Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Contact us to schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Robotic Gynecological Surgeons and OB/GYNs located in Las Vegas, NV

OB/GYN & Robotic Gynecological Surgeon located in Las Vegas, NV

4.96/5 Star Rating
1737 total reviews

Darin Swainston, MD, FACOG always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1737 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Darin Swainston, MD, FACOG below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Trinita G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/19
I was well taken care of and felt like all attention was on me while a patient. Thank you for the great care
Lisa P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/19
The best doctor with the best staff, makes the wait worth it.
Jeanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/19
Caring and competent and Da Vinci’s best friend. All staff in both locations are top notch. Thank you
Cheryl D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/19
Everyone is always so nice and Dr Swainston is the best
Rachel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/19
Love Andrea and Dr Swainston’s entire staff. It’s so nice to go into an office and always be at ease and everyone is happy to help, especially towards the end of a pregnancy when your over everything! Thanks guys!!
Maribel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
Very nice and explained things to me very well.
Brianne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Swainston makes you feel comfortable while providing great care.
Tahmineh P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/19
Friendly and wise. He always answers all my questions and supports my decisions wholly. Today was extra great because I asked to speak to the surgery counselor and she dropped everything for me. Love this doctor, love this staff!
Kristina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Swainston is not only a terrific physician and surgeon, but he is also extremely kind. He made me feel so comfortable during such a scary time. He’s truly one of a kind.
Denise T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
Always feel welcome and respected by the staff and medical professions. The drawback is the waiting process. Due to the popularity of this staff and the time/compassion the give to their patients, there is a waiting process.
Kristen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/19
Always feel in good hands with Dr. Swainston
Meghan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/19
Dr. Swainston is the best. After years of going to different doctors he knew what was wrong just by my description during that first visit. He was funny and polite and took his time, I never felt rushed! I would recommend him in a heat beat.
Daniela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/19
Dr. Swainston and staff are the BEST!!!
Germaine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
I love Dr. Swainston! He cares, takes his time to explain everything and answers all questions that you have. The staff members are great. They are extremely nice and professional. I will definitely recommend this office.
Danielle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/19
The whole staff was extremely helpful and nice.
Angelica E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
Surgery was yesterday. So far so good, I enjoyed Dr.Swainston and his team. Dr.Swainston does great work. He and his team were very accommodating and thorough.
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/19
No issues office very friendly
Vyonne M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/19
My surgery was yesterday. And I am just thrilled thus far. I was well informed and prepared. Dr Swainston is a very caring gifted professional. The very best. I appreciated his approach to my concerns and individual needs. Staff is great and caring also. So far I could not have had a better medical experience. He was highly recommended to me and I would highly recommend him to my friends, family and associates.
Lisa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Swainston always takes the time to listen and understand what's going on. Then he does a great good reviewing the options and helping me to find the best course of action. He is an amazing doctor and a great surgeon!
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Swainston is extremely knowledgeable and his office staff make visits a pleasure! Excellent!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most insurance policies for your convenience. Please contact your insurance carrier to verify your individual benefits, and any copays or coinsurance that are part of your plan. Patients are responsible for notifying our office if a specific plan requires precertification, preauthorization, or a referral (especially HMOs). Please call the phone number on the back of your insurance card to verify your provider network participation as insurance carriers change policies often.

Aetna
Amerigroup
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
CareMore
Choice Care Network
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
EmblemHealth
Health Plan of Nevada
HealthCare Partners Nevada
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Multiplan
PHCS/Multiplan