Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Contact us to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Robotic Gynecological Surgeons and OB/GYNs located in Las Vegas, NV

OB/GYNs & Robotic Gynecological Surgeons located in Las Vegas, NV

4.92/5 Star Rating
589 total reviews

Darin Swainston, MD, FACOG always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 589 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Darin Swainston, MD, FACOG below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr. Darin Swainston really seeks to help you and wants you to feel better when you come and see him he makes you feel important, valued and really listens to your needs. He makes sure he gives you enough time to answer any questions you may have, no question to him is a stupid question. Very grateful. Linda Tembe
Sona F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
I find it increasingly difficult as we age to find a doctor who really listens when we talk about our Gyno issues and how they are negatively impacting our life… it took me 5 doctors before I found Dr. Swainston. He is a renowned surgeon who also has a heart of gold! He was kind, empathetic, offered multiple treatment plan choices, and made me feel seen and listened to. He didn’t brush off any complaint with the typical “well that comes with aging”. I had a laparoscopic hysterectomy that went so smoothly- the hardest part of recovery was taking Dr. Swainston’s advice of being extra lazy to let my body heal. Other than that- recovery was quick and relatively painless! I sure wish we had more docs like him- it would prevent so much needless suffering! I would 100% recommend him to anyone struggling with Gyno issues!! 10/10!!!
Elyse K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Dr. Swainston and his team are always there for me. Everyone is kind, focused, and well educated. Dr. Swainston’s expert diagnosis gave me answers to grief and pain I’d had for some time. His expert surgical technique and aftercare has eradicated my pain. His belief that a woman’s quality of life matters is rare to find.
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
Dr. Darin Swainston is very knowledgeable and focused on his patient’s overall wellbeing. You know that you are getting the best care and support from himself and his staff. He prioritizes your emotional health as well, and takes the time to make you feel truly cared for. I highly recommend him.
Yasmin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Answers all my questions and very patient.
Jennifer E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Very educational
Stacey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr Wong is amazing caring dr who goes the extra mile
Carmella G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr. Swainston and his staff are always so polite welcoming and comforting! I only see them once a year but it’s always a wonderful easy experience
Miranda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Very compassionate, educated, explains everything in you care plan thoroughly and gives you time for any questions.
Elena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Doctor Swainston is great. He was recommended to me as one of best OBGyn doctors not only in Las Vegas but in the state of Nevada. I have been his patient for probably 5 years already, and I am very satisfied with the care he provides .
Rhonda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr Swainston took his time just like a regular appointment and was extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend his practice
Melisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
very patient and explains everthing in detail.
Brisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
It's always a great experience she tells me all the details upfront and discusses thoroughly available options for me and my babies.
Dulce D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr. Wong is always very attentive to what I have to say, plus her feedback and responses are always helpful.
Wende Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr Wong is a god sent. She listens to you and answers your questions directly. She genuinely cares about you and how your doing. Her staff is also amazing and very helpful. I’m going into surgery confident in Dr Wong, I have already recommended her to all my friends and family. Even recommended they switch to her. She’s amazing!!
LeAnn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Swainston always takes time to listen to my concerns and explain everything in a way that it is easily understood. He treats me like a friend, not just a patient. He makes it easy to ask the uncomfortable questions. He has been my doctor for over 20 years.
Jasmine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Good placec
Jennifer A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr Swainston is nice and personable! I feel very comfortable with him
Faith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Swainston is one of the best physicians I have experienced in NV. Attentive, matter of fact (which I like very much), data driven. I would recommend him as one of the best OB/GYN’s
Julie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Very knowledgeable and thorough. Took the time to review all options including risks involved. Great bedside manner.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most insurance policies for your convenience. Please contact your insurance carrier to verify your individual benefits, and any copays or coinsurance that are part of your plan. Patients are responsible for notifying our office if a specific plan requires precertification, preauthorization, or a referral (especially HMOs). Please call the phone number on the back of your insurance card to verify your provider network participation as insurance carriers change policies often.

Aetna
Amerigroup
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
CareMore
Choice Care Network
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
EmblemHealth
Health Plan of Nevada
HealthCare Partners Nevada
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Multiplan
PHCS/Multiplan