Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Contact us to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Robotic Gynecological Surgeons and OB/GYNs located in Las Vegas, NV

OB/GYNs & Robotic Gynecological Surgeons located in Las Vegas, NV

367 total reviews

Darin Swainston, MD, FACOG always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 367 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Darin Swainston, MD, FACOG below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mikelly H.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr Richards is an amazing doctor. He always takes time to answer my questions fully and my appointments never feel rushed.
Barbara B.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Swainston is how every doctors should be. Compassionate, caring and definitely goes above and beyond for everyone. We need more doctors like him in the world!!!!
Audra B.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr was very thorough
Lynne H.
Submitted 08/18/21
Staff is professional, friendly and helpful. Dr. Swainston is great. I feel like he has my best interest at heart.
Tania L.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr swainston is a very nice guy
Danielle G.
Submitted 08/13/21
Swainston is my favorite. Tells me what I need to hear and I love it
Amy P.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. Swainston is great! He took the time to answer my questions and concerns without making me feel rushed. He explained things in an easy-to-understand way. He seemed to honestly care about helping fix my issue. Sure appreciate it!!
Kelsee G.
Submitted 08/10/21
Love Dr. Swainston and staff. Would recommend him to family and friends!
Sandra R.
Submitted 08/10/21
Friendly staff, helpful and very efficient. Love the new office!!!
Sue Ann N.
Submitted 08/07/21
Everything from start to finish was professional, friendly, informative, and calming for a major surgery. I had no complaints and would recommend dr swainston and his tram to anyone!
Chelsea G.
Submitted 08/05/21
Always have a great experience. Love Dr. Swainston, Shelia, Andrea and all the staff and nurses.
Jennifer D.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Swainston is very caring and willing to explain the problem, and gives other options.
Marina K.
Submitted 07/30/21
He is one of the few doctors that care for his patients so much. Such a wonderful experience with him. He makes everything clear and explains everything. No matter what i say is not enough about how good he is, i am so glad I delivered with him and he was taking care of me. I felt i was in good hands the whole time.
Katelin L.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Swainston is wonderful and always very informative. This is my second pregnancy with him and I am always very satisfied.
Miriam L.
Submitted 07/28/21
I didn't have to wait long and paperwork was easy to fill out. Dr Richard's was very friendly and welcoming.
Beatrix P.
Submitted 07/21/21
I’m from Hungary and since I moved here the last 4 years, I have been searching the right doctor for my illness. When I met with Dr. Swainston, he was explaining my surgery and making me feel secured! 6 weeks after the surgery, I feel great and have no pain. All my previous symptoms from endometriosis is gone! I had bad experiences before, but I’m glad he’s my doctor! I’m grateful for him! I recommend to every woman!
Ashley A.
Submitted 07/20/21
Me and my husband liked him A lot.
Vanessa S.
Submitted 07/13/21
Awesome
Jacqueline D.
Submitted 07/13/21
Excellent experience. Dr Swainston and his staff are extremely caring and professional.
Barbara S.
Submitted 07/12/21
It was a routine annual exam. All was well with my visit. The internet was down, so my referrals will have to be mailed to me.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most insurance policies for your convenience. Please contact your insurance carrier to verify your individual benefits, and any copays or coinsurance that are part of your plan. Patients are responsible for notifying our office if a specific plan requires precertification, preauthorization, or a referral (especially HMOs). Please call the phone number on the back of your insurance card to verify your provider network participation as insurance carriers change policies often.

Aetna
Amerigroup
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
CareMore
Choice Care Network
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
EmblemHealth
Health Plan of Nevada
HealthCare Partners Nevada
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Multiplan
PHCS/Multiplan