Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Contact us to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Robotic Gynecological Surgeons and OB/GYNs located in Las Vegas, NV

OB/GYNs & Robotic Gynecological Surgeons located in Las Vegas, NV

586 total reviews

Darin Swainston, MD, FACOG always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 586 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Darin Swainston, MD, FACOG below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra R.
Submitted 07/29/22
Excellent as always
Sandra R.
Submitted 07/27/22
All questions answered. Staff was very nice as always
Jeresa M.
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr. Swainston is very informative and expressed his expertise with thorough explanation thru his knowledge and skills. I like the fact that he answered all my questions, very professional and gave me new insights in relation to decision-making and my surgery and fertility options. I would definitely recommend him.
Beatrix P.
Submitted 07/26/22
Great doctor! I’m so Grateful I had referred to Dr.Swainston. I would recommend to every women. He cares about you!
Kara C.
Submitted 07/23/22
Dr. Swainston was the first doctor to listen and take my pain seriously. Thank you so much!
Cristina G.
Submitted 07/22/22
Friendly staff..helpful
Kristin S.
Submitted 07/22/22
I absolutely love Dr. Swainston! I tell all of my friends to see him! He cares so much! Thank you!!!
Frances P.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. Richards is very thorough and on point in explaining the procedure to be done to me, He makes sure that I will be comfortable and makes sure every question I have is answered.
Raina H.
Submitted 07/20/22
Great patient centered care and everyone in the office is kind
Sona F.
Submitted 07/19/22
I went to 4 other doctors before I found Dr. Swainston. He actually cared about what I was going though. He validated what I was saying and offered a few solutions to my problem with no pressure to pick one over the other. He is incredibly intelligent with impeccable bedside manners. You can just feel that you are in great hands if Dr. Swainston is on the job. I am so grateful for him!
Cathleen R.
Submitted 07/19/22
Excellent bedside manner. He spent a lot of time with me explaining my options in a way I could understand.
Machondia A.
Submitted 07/18/22
He always delivers. Takes his time and does not rush! He truly has a passion for his patients. I love me some him! He saved me and my daughters lives. Can NEVER forget that!
Nicole T.
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr. Wong is thoughtful and kind with her patients. She works tirelessly to provide incredible care.
Sandrine B.
Submitted 07/15/22
Very nice and concern about my condition
Jessica S.
Submitted 07/13/22
First be off, the office staff was super friendly when I walked in. Which was a big plus! Dr Richards was fantastic. Super friendly and welcoming that makes you feel even more comfortable as a patient. And he didn't just tell me what we were going to do but he gave me options of what I would like to do, which I appreciate. Another plus was I had my children with me and he was so sweet to them and tried to make them feel comfortable. Overall very good first patient experience and I will definitely recommend others.
Ashley B.
Submitted 07/13/22
I always receive the most caring, attentive, and personal care. I love having Dr. Wong as my doctor.
Denise R.
Submitted 07/13/22
Excellent doctor. He’s very understanding and listens. Staf is also a pleasure. They make you fell comfortable
Roberta W.
Submitted 07/12/22
The office staff was very professional. In addition, Dr Daniel Richards was compationate & understanding
Darling H.
Submitted 07/12/22
She took the time to answer any and all questions I had ! Very understanding
Ann D.
Submitted 07/10/22
Excellent! Dr. Swainston was thorough and explained in detail.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most insurance policies for your convenience. Please contact your insurance carrier to verify your individual benefits, and any copays or coinsurance that are part of your plan. Patients are responsible for notifying our office if a specific plan requires precertification, preauthorization, or a referral (especially HMOs). Please call the phone number on the back of your insurance card to verify your provider network participation as insurance carriers change policies often.

Aetna
Amerigroup
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
CareMore
Choice Care Network
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
EmblemHealth
Health Plan of Nevada
HealthCare Partners Nevada
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Multiplan
PHCS/Multiplan