Testimonials & Reviews

Darin Swainston, MD. FACOG

Robotic Gynecological Surgeon located in Summerlin, Las Vegas, NV

247 total reviews

Dr. Darin Swainston always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 247 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darin Swainston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tamara G.
Submitted 11/03/19
Dr. Swainston has a way of making his patients feel comfortable in the office.
Susan Z.
Submitted 10/29/19
Had a very good visit with Dr. Swainston..he explained my issue in detail...he is so kind and made me feel comfortable...
Amanda E.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr Swainston is genuine and always caring. His years of experience makes you feel confident that you are getting the best treatment.
Colene A.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr Swainston was so caring and open to everything i had to say! You can tell he really cares about his patients and takes the time to understand them.
Chandra B.
Submitted 10/22/19
He met with me prior to surgery and discussed my case and answered my questions to my satisfaction. He was in the surgery room as I was prepped and introduced me to the team, some of which had already introduced themselves earlier. This gave me an overall level of comfort.
Natacha F.
Submitted 10/22/19
His very kind and Informative
Lynn W.
Submitted 10/22/19
Efficient and caring staff. Dr. Swainston is through, caring and very helpful.
Oneyda V.
Submitted 10/22/19
Excellent customer service
Jordan G.
Submitted 10/15/19
Best doctor ever, worth the wait!
Kristen M.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr Swainston I can’t say enough good about him he always makes you feel so comfortable and is always so helpful! Love him and his staff so much! They are always so sweet and helpful as well!
Trinita G.
Submitted 10/01/19
I was well taken care of and felt like all attention was on me while a patient. Thank you for the great care
Lisa P.
Submitted 10/01/19
The best doctor with the best staff, makes the wait worth it.
Jeanne S.
Submitted 09/30/19
Caring and competent and Da Vinci’s best friend. All staff in both locations are top notch. Thank you
Cheryl D.
Submitted 09/24/19
Everyone is always so nice and Dr Swainston is the best
Rachel R.
Submitted 09/24/19
Love Andrea and Dr Swainston’s entire staff. It’s so nice to go into an office and always be at ease and everyone is happy to help, especially towards the end of a pregnancy when your over everything! Thanks guys!!
Maribel H.
Submitted 09/18/19
Very nice and explained things to me very well.
Brianne S.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Swainston makes you feel comfortable while providing great care.
Tahmineh P.
Submitted 09/10/19
Friendly and wise. He always answers all my questions and supports my decisions wholly. Today was extra great because I asked to speak to the surgery counselor and she dropped everything for me. Love this doctor, love this staff!
Kristina H.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Swainston is not only a terrific physician and surgeon, but he is also extremely kind. He made me feel so comfortable during such a scary time. He’s truly one of a kind.
Denise T.
Submitted 09/04/19
Always feel welcome and respected by the staff and medical professions. The drawback is the waiting process. Due to the popularity of this staff and the time/compassion the give to their patients, there is a waiting process.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most insurance policies for your convenience. Please contact your insurance carrier to verify your individual benefits, and any copays or coinsurance that are part of your plan. Patients are responsible for notifying our office if a specific plan requires precertification, preauthorization, or a referral (especially HMOs). Please call the phone number on the back of your insurance card to verify your provider network participation as insurance carriers change policies often.

Aetna
Amerigroup
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
CareMore
Choice Care Network
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
EmblemHealth
Health Plan of Nevada
HealthCare Partners Nevada
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Multiplan
PHCS/Multiplan