Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Contact us to schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Robotic Gynecological Surgeons and OB/GYNs located in Las Vegas, NV

OB/GYN & Robotic Gynecological Surgeon located in Las Vegas, NV

4.96/5 Star Rating
1737 total reviews

Darin Swainston, MD, FACOG always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1737 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Darin Swainston, MD, FACOG below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jenna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/19
I always enjoy my visits with Dr. Swainston. He is patient, thoughtful and thorough. I shows concern and care for my concerns or desires. I always feel heard and never rushed. Dr. S. is truly one of a kind!
Kimberly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/19
They were efficient, gave informed responses to my questions, and were friendly and courteous.
Rebecca G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/19
Very Pleased with thoroughness with my visit!
Kayla G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/19
Always happy and reassuring
Jennifer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/19
The doctor was very knowledgeable and listened to all my concerns.
Ashlee B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/19
dr swainston is so validating and comforting during an always nerve wracking experience
Anisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
Friendly staff and answered all questions in helpful manner
Victoria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
Excellent bedside manner so to speak. Great Doctor he listens and fixes the problem instead of band-aiding it.
Anita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/19
Dr Reynolds treated me like a person not just another surgery. I happy with the care I received from Her and her staff.
Alexis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
I couldn’t be happier with the treatment that I received from Dr. Swainston. By far the most professional physician in Nevada. He was straightforward and informative whenever I had a concern and my recent surgery for endometriosis was a complete success. His team did not fall short to make me feel secure and in good hands. I will continue to recommend Dr. Swainston to anyone who might need his guidance for living a healthy life.
Brinley K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Swainston is THE BEST!
Renae H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/19
I feel like this office and staff are an extension of home. Dr Swainston and staff really cares for me and my needs. I love it.
Tammy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
Compassionate Explained everything Provided options Awesome staff
Daniela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Swainston is true professionalism at it’s best. He is trustworthy and I am a Fan! Thank you Dr!
Audrey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/19
Amazing caring
Leonor D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/19
I was pleased with the care Dr Swainston provided for Us under the circumstances!
Janet P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
It was my first time meeting with Dr. Swainston on 6/25/19. He made me feel at ease while he removed a polyp from my cervix. He also went over my ultrasound results with me and discussed my options. He didn’t leave the room until he knew that I was satisfied with my visit. He made a great first impression on me and I would recommend him to anybody looking for a doctor.
Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
He is so kind and thorough. I feel completely informed about my procedure and recovery.
Cassie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Swainston is the best around! I never feel rushed he is a wealth of information and truly cares about his patients well being.
Marlene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Swainston is amazing. Patient, thorough, and he listens to your concerns and immediately gives you a solution. Amazing Dr.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most insurance policies for your convenience. Please contact your insurance carrier to verify your individual benefits, and any copays or coinsurance that are part of your plan. Patients are responsible for notifying our office if a specific plan requires precertification, preauthorization, or a referral (especially HMOs). Please call the phone number on the back of your insurance card to verify your provider network participation as insurance carriers change policies often.

Aetna
Amerigroup
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
CareMore
Choice Care Network
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
EmblemHealth
Health Plan of Nevada
HealthCare Partners Nevada
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Multiplan
PHCS/Multiplan