Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Contact us to schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Robotic Gynecological Surgeons and OB/GYNs located in Las Vegas, NV

OB/GYN & Robotic Gynecological Surgeon located in Las Vegas, NV

4.97/5 Star Rating
2201 total reviews

Darin Swainston, MD, FACOG always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2201 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Darin Swainston, MD, FACOG below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
It was my first time meeting with Dr. Swainston on 6/25/19. He made me feel at ease while he removed a polyp from my cervix. He also went over my ultrasound results with me and discussed my options. He didn’t leave the room until he knew that I was satisfied with my visit. He made a great first impression on me and I would recommend him to anybody looking for a doctor.
Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
He is so kind and thorough. I feel completely informed about my procedure and recovery.
Cassie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Swainston is the best around! I never feel rushed he is a wealth of information and truly cares about his patients well being.
Marlene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Swainston is amazing. Patient, thorough, and he listens to your concerns and immediately gives you a solution. Amazing Dr.
Joan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/19
You will not find a better surgeon, or GYN Doctor!
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Swainston is very thorough in explaining everything regarding my condition, surgical treatment, and recovery. He is readily available for post op concerns, if any.
Teresa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Swainston is a great doctor.
Alexis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Swainston is so caring and attentive with all my needs and concerns. He’s really a top notch doctor!
Leonor D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
Makes me feel at ease and comfortable with my journey!
Gemma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Swainston and his staff were caring, helpful and professional. I highly recommend him.
Theresa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
This is best GYN I have ever had! Great Dr and Staff! Will never go to anyone else! Highly recommend!
Jolynn N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
Great doctor and staff! Always takes time to address concerns and answer questions. Genuinely cares for his patients!
Renee H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/19
Staff is friendly! Dr Swainstson is great!
Kimberly K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/19
Dr. Swainston and staff all have great bedside manner, and keep everything on point. Scheduling, service, and quality 100%
Christine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/19
Perfect. Everyone is so kind, succinct and knowledgeable. They answered my questions via phone, before I even got there.
Theresa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/19
The Best will not ever go to another GYN! Recommend him HIGHLY! Him and his Team are wonderful ! Had a hysterectomy with the robot pain level never got over a 5 first day after surgery took a small dose of pain med threw IV after that IB 800. 2 times a day had surgery on Friday home on Saturday !
Andrea D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/19
He spent so much time with us discussing everything we needed to. His sense of humor was amazing as we discussed a sensitive topic. He always puts my nerves at ease. And he’s amazing at what he does. He’s delivered 3 of my babies and is now helping me with other health issues. Can’t recommend him more highly.
Chelsea P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Swainston is such a phenomenal physician. He is professional, kind and knowledgeable. His bedside manner is wonderful and his surgical skills are unmatched. I feel very lucky to have such a fantastic doctor in the valley and whole heartedly recommend him to my family and friends.
Tatianna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/19
He's wonderful doctor, good experience, attentive, very professional
Deaundra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr Swainston made me feel completely comfortable and answered all my questions clearly.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most insurance policies for your convenience. Please contact your insurance carrier to verify your individual benefits, and any copays or coinsurance that are part of your plan. Patients are responsible for notifying our office if a specific plan requires precertification, preauthorization, or a referral (especially HMOs). Please call the phone number on the back of your insurance card to verify your provider network participation as insurance carriers change policies often.

Aetna
Amerigroup
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
CareMore
Choice Care Network
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
EmblemHealth
Health Plan of Nevada
HealthCare Partners Nevada
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Multiplan
PHCS/Multiplan