Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Contact us to schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Robotic Gynecological Surgeons and OB/GYNs located in Las Vegas, NV

OB/GYN & Robotic Gynecological Surgeon located in Las Vegas, NV

4.97/5 Star Rating
2201 total reviews

Darin Swainston, MD, FACOG always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2201 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Darin Swainston, MD, FACOG below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/19
When I met with him he was very detailed and caring.
Molly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/19
Gave me more information needed based on an ailment he had diagnosed me with last september. Gave me a better timeline and just helped calm some issues I had.
Deirdre P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/19
Pleasant professional, and informative. Dr. Swainston is a excellent listener and great with explaining and answering my Medical concerns and questions.
Sara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/19
Always a pleasant visit with Dr. Swainston!
Amanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/19
The staff at both offices are great, all the doctors and nurses are the best! Dr. Darin Swainston takes time with each of his patients and keeps things lighthearted and stress free. I love that he comes in, sits down, gets comfortable and has a conversation each and every time I see him. I've seen him for my entire pregnancy and sorely regret not having him for my first baby. My first labor ended in a c-section. I wanted to explore my options for a VBAC a d Dr. Swainston explained things to me in a way that I could make my own informed decision. I love how he gives his advice, but allows his patients to make their own choices in their healthcare. (When reasonable) I would give these guys 10 stars if I could. They've seen 3 of my sisters and countless cousins and friends. Now I know why everyone speaks so highly of this office. Thanks Dr. Swainston, Stephanie Dastrup and team!
Torrilyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr Swainston is the best! He answers your questions thoroughly, he spends time with you and helps determine the best treatment plan with you. I’ve been lucky enough to have him as my doctor for 14 years and he has helped me so much through many ups and downs with pregnancy. I’m so thankful to have such a great doctor and hard working staff at his office.
Robyn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Swainston was great! He answered all my questions and took the time to explain everything.
Leonor D.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr Swainston is the best! He’s caring, knowledgeable,compassionate and funny making your pregnancy experience light easy and worry free
Carolee A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/19
Timely, caring and very professional love Dr. Swainston. Such a great physician.
Dionna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr. Darin is amazing. From the first moment he introduced himself, asked questions and got to know me and my case. Very personable and easy to get along with.
Latrina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/19
Love my doctor
Christina S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/19
I love Dt. Swainston! He s an amazing doctor! Caring, honest.
Ashley J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/19
I’ve never felt this good 24 hours after surgery. The pain is minimal and I am very pleased with his surgical skills.
Julie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/19
He’s amazing- worth the wait!
Courtney N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/19
So quick and great
Pamela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/19
I saw Dr. Swainston for the first time today. He was very personable & very thorough. He answered all of the questions I had and explained things so that I could understand. He helped me to feel at ease during my examination and added a sense of humor at appropriate times. I found him to be an excellent doctor.
Mary Beth T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/19
I am so very please with my surgery, and my doctor he is the very best
Mu Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/19
Great Doc! Very personable with very comforting "bedside manor", but most important, his knowledge and professionalism....isn't that what you want in your doctor?
Brittany G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/19
Great doctor! Very passionate for what he does.
Christine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/19
Always wonderful very informative and makes me feel comfortable.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most insurance policies for your convenience. Please contact your insurance carrier to verify your individual benefits, and any copays or coinsurance that are part of your plan. Patients are responsible for notifying our office if a specific plan requires precertification, preauthorization, or a referral (especially HMOs). Please call the phone number on the back of your insurance card to verify your provider network participation as insurance carriers change policies often.

Aetna
Amerigroup
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
CareMore
Choice Care Network
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
EmblemHealth
Health Plan of Nevada
HealthCare Partners Nevada
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Multiplan
PHCS/Multiplan