Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Contact us to schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Robotic Gynecological Surgeons and OB/GYNs located in Las Vegas, NV

OB/GYN & Robotic Gynecological Surgeon located in Las Vegas, NV

4.97/5 Star Rating
2056 total reviews

Darin Swainston, MD, FACOG always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2056 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Darin Swainston, MD, FACOG below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/24
My name is Nina Williams, and I am divorced. I have three kids with my ex-husband, who messed up my credit report before we got divorced. This made my life with my kids a living hell, and I felt frustrated. However, I met a friend in church who recommended H A C K M A V E N S CREDIT SPECIALIST. I contacted them, and within 7 days, they fixed my credit and increased my score from 515 to 785. Now, I can take loans, own a house, and run a business. If you have any credit-related issues, you can reach out to them via EMAIL: H A C K M A V E N S 5 @ G M A I L. C O M or Call/Text/Whats-App: [+ 1 (2 0 9) 4 1 7 – 1 9 5 7].
EVANS P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/24
Amazing Love Spell To Get Back With your Partner and Fix Your Broken Relationship WHATSAPP+2349161779461 My wife broke up with me 3 months ago, and forced me to sign the divorce papers, and I was completely heartbroken. And I could not get back into any shape emotionally. I Thank God for this astonishing and brilliant spell caster that came to my rescue. Wow! This spell caster has helped me so much. Dr Jakuta guaranteed me an urgent 24hrs spell casting, of which I accepted it. Shockingly! this month my wife called me back with lots of apologies after 48hrs which he assured me, and he did everything possible to withdraw the divorce papers which was previously ongoing with the power of this miracle working spell caster. Some people testified that he brought their Ex lover back, some testified that he restores womb, cure cancer, herpes simplex virus, hiv and other sickness, Thank you so so so much Lord for your powerful spells. expressions are not sufficient to say thank you. Email doctorjakutaspellcaster24@gmail. com. You can also WhatsApp him on +2349161779461
Edwin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/24
I’m very excited to inform everyone that I’m completely cured from HSV1&2 recently with a strong and active herbal medicine ordered from a powerful herbalist called Dr Balbosa whom my colleague at work introduced me to Dr. BALBOSA completely cured the virus away from my nervous system and I tested negative after 14 days of using the herbal medicine. I’m here to let everyone know that herpes virus has a complete cure and I got rid of it with the help of Dr Balbosa and his herbal exploit. never give up because there is a cure for HERPES 1 & 2...you can contact Dr. BALBOSA from any part of the world on WEBSITE: https://balbosasolutionhome.com GMAIL: balbosasolutionhome@gmail.com WHATSAPP/CALL: +1 520-502-9758
Edwin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/24
Edwin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/24
I’m very excited to inform everyone that I’m completely cured from HSV1&2 recently with a strong and active herbal medicine ordered from a powerful herbalist called Dr Balbosa whom my colleague at work introduced me to Dr. BALBOSA completely cured the virus away from my nervous system and I tested negative after 14 days of using the herbal medicine. I’m here to let everyone know that herpes virus has a complete cure and I got rid of it with the help of Dr Balbosa and his herbal exploit. never give up because there is a cure for HERPES 1 & 2...you can contact Dr. BALBOSA from any part of the world on WEBSITE: https://balbosasolutionhome.com GMAIL: balbosasolutionhome@gmail.com WHATSAPP/CALL: +1 520-502-9758
EVANS P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/24
Amazing Love Spell To Get Back With your Partner and Fix Your Broken Relationship  WHATSAPP+2349161779461 My wife broke up with me 3 months ago, and forced me to sign the divorce papers, and I was completely heartbroken. And I could not get back into any shape emotionally. I Thank God for this astonishing and brilliant spell caster that came to my rescue. Wow! This spell caster has helped me so much. Dr Jakuta guaranteed me an urgent 24hrs spell casting, of which I accepted it. Shockingly! this month my wife called me back with lots of apologies after 48hrs which he assured me, and he did everything possible to withdraw the divorce papers which was previously ongoing with the power of this miracle working spell caster. Some people testified that he brought their Ex lover back, some testified that he restores womb, cure cancer, herpes simplex virus, hiv and other sickness, Thank you so so so much Lord for your powerful spells. expressions are not sufficient to say thank you. Email doctorjakutaspellcaster24@gmail. com. You can also WhatsApp him on +2349161779461
Edwin E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/24
Elizabeth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/24
Greetings to everyone here online. In 2020 during the time of coronavirus I had HSV1 which I have been looking for a way to cure. I didn't see any herbal remedy to cure me. I worried both day and night that this disease shouldn't take away my life at an early age. I did so much research online to cure my HSV1, I couldn't find anyone who will help me. Exactly the day I went to the hospital to take my covid-19 injection my doctor told me what to write to get a good search online so I can find a herbal spell caster to get me cured. So I really did what the doctor says, so I went home to search for a cure online and I found a spell caster called Dr ughulu who prepared me herbal remedy to cure my HSV1 and covid-19 disease. He did everything within 24 hours. Now if you're going through all kind of disease contact Dr ughulu phone number here: CALL NUMBER: +1(252) 409-1841 email:drughulupowerfulspelltemple@gmail.com
Edwin E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/24
I’m very excited to inform everyone that I’m completely cured from HSV1&2 recently with a strong and active herbal medicine ordered from a powerful herbalist called Dr Balbosa whom my colleague at work introduced me to Dr. BALBOSA completely cured the virus away from my nervous system and I tested negative after 14 days of using the herbal medicine. I’m here to let everyone know that herpes virus has a complete cure and I got rid of it with the help of Dr Balbosa and his herbal exploit. never give up because there is a cure for HERPES 1 & 2...you can contact Dr. BALBOSA from any part of the world on WEBSITE: https://balbosasolutionhome.com GMAIL: balbosasolutionhome@gmail.com WHATSAPP/CALL: +1 520-502-9758
Edwin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/24
I'm very excited to inform everyone that I'm completely cured from HSV1&2 recently with a strong and active herbal medicine ordered from a powerful herbalist called Dr Balbosa whom my colleague at work introduced me to Dr. BALBOSA completely cured the virus away from my nervous system and I tested negative after 14 days of using the herbal medicine. I'm here to let everyone know that herpes virus has a complete cure and I got rid of it with the help of Dr Balbosa and his herbal exploit. never give up because there is a cure for HERPES 1 & 2...you can contact Dr. BALBOSA from any part of the world on GMAIL: balbosasolutionhome@gmail. com WHATSAPP/CALL: +1 520-502-9758
Elizabeth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/24
Greetings to everyone here online. In 2020 during the time of coronavirus I had HSV1 which I have been looking for a way to cure. I didn't see any herbal remedy to cure me. I worried both day and night that this disease shouldn't take away my life at an early age. I did so much research online to cure my HSV1, I couldn't find anyone who will help me. Exactly the day I went to the hospital to take my covid-19 injection my doctor told me what to write to get a good search online so I can find a herbal spell caster to get me cured. So I really did what the doctor says, so I went home to search for a cure online and I found a spell caster called Dr ughulu who prepared me herbal remedy to cure my HSV1 and covid-19 disease. He did everything within 24 hours. Now if you're going through all kind of disease contact Dr ughulu phone number here: CALL NUMBER: +1(252) 409-1841 email:drughulupowerfulspelltemple@gmail.com
Elizabeth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/24
Greetings to everyone here online. In 2020 during the time of coronavirus I had HSV1 which I have been looking for a way to cure. I didn't see any herbal remedy to cure me. I worried both day and night that this disease shouldn't take away my life at an early age. I did so much research online to cure my HSV1, I couldn't find anyone who will help me. Exactly the day I went to the hospital to take my covid-19 injection my doctor told me what to write to get a good search online so I can find a herbal spell caster to get me cured. So I really did what the doctor says, so I went home to search for a cure online and I found a spell caster called Dr ughulu who prepared me herbal remedy to cure my HSV1 and covid-19 disease. He did everything within 24 hours. Now if you're going through all kind of disease contact Dr ughulu phone number here: CALL NUMBER: +1(252) 409-1841 email:drughulupowerfulspelltemple@gmail.com
Elizabeth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/24
I need a spell caster who ca Greetings to everyone here online
Elizabeth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/24
Greetings to everyone here online
Lisa Nayna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/24
The Great Dr.OLIHA Herbal medicine is a good or perfect cure remedy for HIV Virus, I was diagnosed of HIV for almost 5 years, everyday i am always on research looking for a perfect way to get rid of this terrible disease as i always knew that what we need for our health is right here on earth though the scientist say there is know cure for this disease,on my search I saw some different testimony on how Dr. OLIHA has been able to cure HIV with is herbal medicine. I decided to contact this man, I contacted him and he guided me on how to purchase the medicine. I asked him for solutions and he started the remedies for my health. Thank God, now everything is fine, I’m cured by Dr. OLIHA herbal medicine, I’m very grateful to Dr. OLIHA, reach him now on (oliha.miraclemedicine@gmail.com ) or you can also call him on +2349038382931.visit him website https://olihamiraclemedici.wixsite.com/drolihamiraclemedici
Pretty D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/24
If he isn't large enough then he isn't my spec. I loved him, the chemistry was perfect, smiles good, best physic with so much cash to throw around but down there he had a carrot size which turns me off when ever he comes around. i had to turn to my driver for regular clean up. I meet doctor White online and with herbal means he restored my mans confidence and made my dream come through, now calls him Mr. Dick. truly the bigger the better. Write doctor White on watsapp: +2349091844595 and thank me latter
Okias L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/24
Hi. Lily is my name, I urge you from my heart not listen to your medical doctors who tells you that Hepatitis and other virus have no cure as i almost ruined my life trying to mange a condition that herbs can actually cure. I am 30 years with two kids, i was diagnosed of what doctors called acute hepatitis B infections my organs were failing. On a certain day i collapsed while teaching in the class room this incident lead me to a student whose daddy have been cured by doctor White Tiv. i wrote him on whats app using +2349091844595. This man collected his heavenly gifted herbs, prepare the cure for an amount bellow my expectation and courier them to me and less than a week of using this his miraculous medicines i could tell i am fine by the kind of urine i pass, my weight loss, good night sleep among others. Contact Doctor White Tiv for cure such as:- HIV herpes cancer infertility premature ejaculation arthritis and others
Siao R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/24
Let this serve as a savior to you and loved once. On the sacred heart I say; Words alone can’t express how fulfilled i feel in my heart haven been certified herpes zoster free after using doctor Whites herbal remedies. Please be informed a sick person doesn't desire castles, powerful cars or gadgets, Certificates or political position he simply wants to be healthy. If all you desire is permanent cure to that illness i dare you to contact Dr. White healing center on WhatsApp: +2349091844595 or Email at/ DRWHITETHEHIVHEALER@GMAIL.COM. (Should a doctor say keep managing your condition, then obviously he can’t help).If I was to bet on good health as if its stock market for Viral, Bacterial, Sexual, generic or hereditary infectious cure then I will bet on Dr White herbal cure. I only read about this selfless healer from testimonies i got from Google searches contacted him and he gave me his condition for cure which i followed strictly in 3weeks i was certified herpes zoster free. Stop managing that health condition and put an end to it. I desire that for as many as those that will get this message will be saved. I’m a leaving testimony to cure of: HIV/AIDS, Cancer, hypertension, Hepatitis A,B,C,D,E. Genital and oral Herpes, Genital Warts and more #siaoromafaith@gmail.com#
Amelia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
My name is Amelia Jonathan from the United States, Using this opportunity to thank Dr. Ughulu is a grateful thing to me, for over years I have been sick with Hepatitis B disease, I have done a lot of things to get cured of my diseases and nothing has worked out. I have taken different types of medication for it , but it still doesn't work for me. I still keep going for a check up so that the doctor will tell me my disease has gone, because i'm taking my medicine with no result nothing has been cured, I have spent a lot of money just to get cure of Hepatitis B. until my old time friend came to my place and saw what am going through, and then direct me to contact Dr. Ughulu who is a very powerful man, which I did explain my problem to Dr. Ughulu and send me a herbal remedy bottle and explain to me how I should drink it. So I started to drink the herbal tea in one week that I drink the herbal tea. I went for a check up to check if I’m cured from Hepatitis B disease, then the nurse told me nothing is wrong with me anymore and said I'm fine. I am the happiest person right now. I promise Dr Ughulu I will testify about his good work on the internet. Reach out to Dr. Ughulu Via: drughulupowerfulspelltemple@gmail.com TEXT OR CALL: +1(252) 409-1841 Thank you so much sir for what you did for me you're the best of all.
Nina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
My name is Nina Williams, and I am divorced. I have three kids with my ex-husband, who messed up my credit report before we got divorced. This made my life with my kids a living hell, and I felt frustrated. However, I met a friend in church who recommended H A C K M A V E N S CREDIT SPECIALIST. I contacted them, and within 7 days, they fixed my credit and increased my score from 515 to 785. Now, I can take loans, own a house, and run a business. If you have any credit-related issues, you can reach out to them via EMAIL: H A C K M A V E N S 5 @ G M A I L. C O M or Call/Text/Whats-App: [+ 1 (2 0 9) 4 1 7 – 1 9 5 7].

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most insurance policies for your convenience. Please contact your insurance carrier to verify your individual benefits, and any copays or coinsurance that are part of your plan. Patients are responsible for notifying our office if a specific plan requires precertification, preauthorization, or a referral (especially HMOs). Please call the phone number on the back of your insurance card to verify your provider network participation as insurance carriers change policies often.

Aetna
Amerigroup
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
CareMore
Choice Care Network
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
EmblemHealth
Health Plan of Nevada
HealthCare Partners Nevada
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Multiplan
PHCS/Multiplan