Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Contact us to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Robotic Gynecological Surgeons and OB/GYNs located in Las Vegas, NV

OB/GYNs & Robotic Gynecological Surgeons located in Las Vegas, NV

586 total reviews

Darin Swainston, MD, FACOG always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 586 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Darin Swainston, MD, FACOG below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mizue K.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Swainston looked up my history, and explains everything I wanted to know as a second opinion.
Lennon G.
Submitted 04/23/22
Dr. Richards is one of the few drs I feel like genuinely care about womens health and all that goes along with it. Great bedside manner and all around a genuinely great Dr.
Alicia L.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr Wong is so knowledgeable, down to earth, and easy to connect with. I enjoy meeting with her and receiving care from her each time.
Maria C.
Submitted 04/22/22
Excellent office in all aspects
Coral T.
Submitted 04/21/22
Best staff and office! Love Dr. Swainston!
Jennifer B.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr Richards was so caring and very sweet
Jaime R.
Submitted 04/19/22
Easy to schedule. Staff communicates well. Dr. Swainston was kind and spent a lot of time really discussing my options and reason for visit.
Sanghee L.
Submitted 04/15/22
Rinette R.
Submitted 04/15/22
Virtual was nice and convenient.
Amber V.
Submitted 04/14/22
N/A
Magdalena P.
Submitted 04/14/22
Very professional facility. Dr. Swainston is amazing.
Angela W.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. Richards and his entire staff are great! A positive experience every time!
Flora G.
Submitted 04/13/22
Excelent
Susan E.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr Wong was very easy to talk to and gave explanations for all my questions/concerns.
Eva L.
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr Swainston is super knowledgeable and compassionate! Highly recommend!! He so busy that it is not easy getting on his schedule but he’s worth the wait. Bring a book and maybe a snack.
Olga M.
Submitted 04/10/22
I’m a former surgical fellow who was lucky enough to work with Dr Swainston. I’ve long since graduated and he has no clue that I’m writing this. I’m not even sure he’ll see it. But it’s meaningful to me that I can impart this review - because it’s true: he is a wonderful human, doctor, surgeon. I’ve worked at many well known academic centers, and he is one of the best surgeons I have ever seen. He is humble yet pushes himself to improve his skillset, stay ahead of the curve by creating surgical video tutorials, and training residents and fellows. He cares about the community of women he serves and goes out of his way to ensure patients are well cared for. He is kind to the OR staff, to his partners and to those around him. He took me under his wing when he stood to benefit nothing from helping me, and he taught me. Since graduating, I still look back at the lessons he taught me and strive to be as kind and thorough of a surgeon as he. I wouldn’t think twice about having him perform surgery on my family or myself. He is a gift to medicine and women’s care. I’m truly grateful our paths crossed.
Saqualia J.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Swainston is amazing. He takes his time explaining everything and allows you the time to make the best choice for you. He is kind relatable and patient. You always feel safe and heard with him.
Lorraine C.
Submitted 04/07/22
Very well with explaining everything.
Celeste B.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Swainston is a very intelligent, relatable, respectful doctor and surgeon. He's funny too! I am having a hysterectomy and pelvic prolapse surgery with him. He really knows his stuff and is down to Earth. He explains things well and will stand behind what you choose to do. I searched long and hard for a great urogynocologist and I hit the jackpot! So thankful for Dr. Swainston!
Danielle R.
Submitted 04/06/22
Very, very long wait. There for over 3 hours.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most insurance policies for your convenience. Please contact your insurance carrier to verify your individual benefits, and any copays or coinsurance that are part of your plan. Patients are responsible for notifying our office if a specific plan requires precertification, preauthorization, or a referral (especially HMOs). Please call the phone number on the back of your insurance card to verify your provider network participation as insurance carriers change policies often.

Aetna
Amerigroup
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
CareMore
Choice Care Network
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
EmblemHealth
Health Plan of Nevada
HealthCare Partners Nevada
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Multiplan
PHCS/Multiplan