Testimonials & Reviews

Darin Swainston, MD. FACOG

Robotic Gynecological Surgeon located in Summerlin, Las Vegas, NV

247 total reviews

Dr. Darin Swainston always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 247 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darin Swainston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Courtney N.
Submitted 03/25/19
So quick and great
Pamela G.
Submitted 03/25/19
I saw Dr. Swainston for the first time today. He was very personable & very thorough. He answered all of the questions I had and explained things so that I could understand. He helped me to feel at ease during my examination and added a sense of humor at appropriate times. I found him to be an excellent doctor.
Mary Beth T.
Submitted 03/21/19
I am so very please with my surgery, and my doctor he is the very best
Mu Z.
Submitted 03/20/19
Great Doc! Very personable with very comforting "bedside manor", but most important, his knowledge and professionalism....isn't that what you want in your doctor?
Brittany G.
Submitted 03/20/19
Great doctor! Very passionate for what he does.
Christine H.
Submitted 03/19/19
Always wonderful very informative and makes me feel comfortable.
Christine H.
Submitted 03/19/19
Always wonderful and informative.
Shawnecey U.
Submitted 02/26/19
Very Friendly staff that made you feel welcome. Dr. Swainston is amazing.
Emily R.
Submitted 02/20/19
Everything was on point! Dr. Swainston is awesome and my surgery went better than expected!
Ovis S.
Submitted 02/19/19
One word,excellent!!!!!
Francesca M.
Submitted 02/15/19
This was my first surgery ever, I felt no pain and in good hands. I appreciate dr. Swainston and dr. Reynolds for much for making me better.
Nancy C.
Submitted 02/13/19
Very long excessive wait, 2 hours! Arrived at 11a for a 11:15 spot left at 12:15 Why make appointments? He is however an excellent doctor!
Tracy P.
Submitted 02/13/19
I like him from the minute he walked into the room
Joyce S.
Submitted 02/12/19
Excellent service and well knowledgeable of current health status. Superb doctor. Joyce
Ashley O.
Submitted 02/06/19
Everyone in the office is very friendly and professional. I’ve been seeing Dr. Swainston for 14 yrs and have always been happy with him and his staff.
Diane S.
Submitted 02/05/19
Great! Dr. Swainston is the OB in town. I have been going to him for 20+ years. His office staff are very nice. He always takes time to listen.
Amanda E.
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr. Swainston is very knowledgeable and listened to and answered all my questions!
Jeanette R.
Submitted 02/05/19
I waited in the lobby for over an hour before getting called back. I had my two little ones with me, and I wish someone would’ve notified me that it would be over an hour wait to get taken back. Dr Swainston is always helpful. It was a quick visit but he made sure I didn’t have any concerns.
Ethel S.
Submitted 01/29/19
Doctor and staff are attentive and wonderful!!
Sara W.
Submitted 01/25/19
Dr. Swainston is amazing! He kept me informed about my procedure and my surgery went smoothly.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most insurance policies for your convenience. Please contact your insurance carrier to verify your individual benefits, and any copays or coinsurance that are part of your plan. Patients are responsible for notifying our office if a specific plan requires precertification, preauthorization, or a referral (especially HMOs). Please call the phone number on the back of your insurance card to verify your provider network participation as insurance carriers change policies often.

Aetna
Amerigroup
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
CareMore
Choice Care Network
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
EmblemHealth
Health Plan of Nevada
HealthCare Partners Nevada
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Multiplan
PHCS/Multiplan