Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Contact us to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Robotic Gynecological Surgeons and OB/GYNs located in Las Vegas, NV

OB/GYNs & Robotic Gynecological Surgeons located in Las Vegas, NV

4.92/5 Star Rating
590 total reviews

Darin Swainston, MD, FACOG always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 590 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Darin Swainston, MD, FACOG below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dixie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Wong was amazing - amazing and oh did I say amazing!!!!
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/22
Prompt, patient and listened attentively to my issues. For once I feel like there’s light at the end of the tunnel.
Sarah U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr. Wong is amazing! I really appreciate the time she took answering all my questions and educating me. She’s extremely caring and compassionate!
Marissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
The practice was beautiful design. Everyone was so nice and welcoming. Dr. Wong is very knowledgeable, down to earth, and listens to your concerns. As well as she provides you with several options and explains everything. The bloodwork lady was amazing too. I hate getting annual/pap smears but this experience was the best experience I ever had. I would definitely recommend Dr. Wong and the staff there as well as this practice.
Cynthia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Great
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Always patient, thorough, and kind in appointments. Office and doctor maintain hygiene and comfort in office.
Erin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr. Swainston is knowledgeable and takes time to listen and provide meaningful feedback and recommendations.
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
I adore Dr Wong! She is caring and understanding & a pleasure to be seen by. Both of my daughter go to her as well, we love her!
Julia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Knowledgeable understanding great doctor
Jhovana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
He was so nice answered all my questions and actually took his time to explain everything I would recommend him to all my friends and family. Thanks for being amazing
Katie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
I am a newer patient with Dr. Wong and she has been nothing short of amazing. She is providing a service to patients that I never knew I needed. I am happy to go to my appointments because I know I will truly be taken care of by the staff. My time and health is valued there. The communication from office staff to patient is great. Dr. Wong educates you so you can make the best decision for yourself. I no longer feel anxious or in fear of speaking up about any concerns or questions I have because I am listened to instead of shut down. I am so thankful for Dr. Wong and I hope she continues to serve the Vegas community because doctors like her are so needed. I am now a proud patient of Dr. Wong :)
Kiara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Staff there is very caring
Rose N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Swainston, is very nice if you have the chance to get on his schedule do it. He explains everything in detail he doesn’t leave anything out. He doesn’t mind questions and he listens to you explain what you have going on. Then he educates you more on things. I hate I wasn’t referred to him sooner as my dr but very grateful I’m his patient now. I left there feeling more confident on the my choices then ever before. Thank you Dr. S
Mandi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr.Wong was very nice and patient. She helped me out a lot while I had a panic attack and calmed me down. Love how she’s always given me all the information I need to know and answers all my questions.
Rebekkah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Always have a great experience with Dr. Richards. He is a good doctor and makes sure any questions you may have is answered
Chelsea C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Always the sweetest, I never feel rushed or weird for asking so many questions.. and being a first time mom I have a lot! My husband and I adore Dr. Wong!
Barbara E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Welcoming and thorough!
Chardanay M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Everything always good & dr. Richards is so joyful
Jocelyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
She is very caring and she is sincere.
Margaret P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
She was very nice and efficient

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most insurance policies for your convenience. Please contact your insurance carrier to verify your individual benefits, and any copays or coinsurance that are part of your plan. Patients are responsible for notifying our office if a specific plan requires precertification, preauthorization, or a referral (especially HMOs). Please call the phone number on the back of your insurance card to verify your provider network participation as insurance carriers change policies often.

Aetna
Amerigroup
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
CareMore
Choice Care Network
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
EmblemHealth
Health Plan of Nevada
HealthCare Partners Nevada
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Multiplan
PHCS/Multiplan