Testimonials & Reviews

Darin Swainston, MD. FACOG

Robotic Gynecological Surgeon located in Summerlin, Las Vegas, NV

247 total reviews

Dr. Darin Swainston always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 247 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darin Swainston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brinley K.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Swainston is THE BEST!
Renae H.
Submitted 07/16/19
I feel like this office and staff are an extension of home. Dr Swainston and staff really cares for me and my needs. I love it.
Tammy H.
Submitted 07/11/19
Compassionate Explained everything Provided options Awesome staff
Daniela P.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Swainston is true professionalism at it’s best. He is trustworthy and I am a Fan! Thank you Dr!
Audrey S.
Submitted 07/09/19
Amazing caring
Leonor D.
Submitted 07/06/19
I was pleased with the care Dr Swainston provided for Us under the circumstances!
Janet P.
Submitted 06/26/19
It was my first time meeting with Dr. Swainston on 6/25/19. He made me feel at ease while he removed a polyp from my cervix. He also went over my ultrasound results with me and discussed my options. He didn’t leave the room until he knew that I was satisfied with my visit. He made a great first impression on me and I would recommend him to anybody looking for a doctor.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 06/25/19
He is so kind and thorough. I feel completely informed about my procedure and recovery.
Cassie P.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Swainston is the best around! I never feel rushed he is a wealth of information and truly cares about his patients well being.
Marlene S.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Swainston is amazing. Patient, thorough, and he listens to your concerns and immediately gives you a solution. Amazing Dr.
Joan T.
Submitted 06/15/19
You will not find a better surgeon, or GYN Doctor!
Barbara H.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Swainston is very thorough in explaining everything regarding my condition, surgical treatment, and recovery. He is readily available for post op concerns, if any.
Teresa K.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Swainston is a great doctor.
Alexis D.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Swainston is so caring and attentive with all my needs and concerns. He’s really a top notch doctor!
Leonor D.
Submitted 06/04/19
Makes me feel at ease and comfortable with my journey!
Gemma M.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Swainston and his staff were caring, helpful and professional. I highly recommend him.
Theresa T.
Submitted 05/30/19
This is best GYN I have ever had! Great Dr and Staff! Will never go to anyone else! Highly recommend!
Jolynn N.
Submitted 05/29/19
Great doctor and staff! Always takes time to address concerns and answer questions. Genuinely cares for his patients!
Renee H.
Submitted 05/28/19
Staff is friendly! Dr Swainstson is great!
Kimberly K.
Submitted 05/28/19
Dr. Swainston and staff all have great bedside manner, and keep everything on point. Scheduling, service, and quality 100%

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most insurance policies for your convenience. Please contact your insurance carrier to verify your individual benefits, and any copays or coinsurance that are part of your plan. Patients are responsible for notifying our office if a specific plan requires precertification, preauthorization, or a referral (especially HMOs). Please call the phone number on the back of your insurance card to verify your provider network participation as insurance carriers change policies often.

Aetna
Amerigroup
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
CareMore
Choice Care Network
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
EmblemHealth
Health Plan of Nevada
HealthCare Partners Nevada
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Multiplan
PHCS/Multiplan