Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Contact us to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Robotic Gynecological Surgeons and OB/GYNs located in Las Vegas, NV

OB/GYNs & Robotic Gynecological Surgeons located in Las Vegas, NV

367 total reviews

Darin Swainston, MD, FACOG always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 367 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Darin Swainston, MD, FACOG below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gloria W.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Richards is a wonderful Dr. He maid. E feel comfortable. I had all confidence in him and his stay. They did a wonderful job.
Angela G.
Submitted 06/09/21
All staff were welcoming and available to answer questions
Aimee L.
Submitted 06/08/21
Very professional. Takes time to explain and answer questions.
Breanne W.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Swainston is great!
Peggy A.
Submitted 06/01/21
Excellent listening and answering my concerns. Nice demeanor.
Sasha B.
Submitted 05/27/21
The wait time was long, but now I know why. He was very thorough and straight to the point. Answered all my questions and I feel comfortable proceeding with my surgery.
Kassandra A.
Submitted 05/25/21
I recently had to switch doctors late in my pregnancy of 36 weeks and he made me feel very comfortable. You feel like he is someone you can trust which takes stress off of you. I’m so glad I found dr Richards, I know my baby girl and I are in good hands.
Renise L.
Submitted 05/22/21
Was very patient and answered all my questions for consultation on surgery!!
Angelique J.
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr Swainston is a very good doctor. He is very nice explains things to you and takes time with you. He did my surgery and it was successful.
Carolyn Y.
Submitted 05/13/21
Amazing doctor. Very informative and made me feel really confident about the future. I’m thankful to have Dr. Swainston as my Obygn.
Shannon T.
Submitted 05/11/21
Trustworthy,Honest Doctor.Love his entire team in the office✌
Julie S.
Submitted 05/10/21
On time, personable, informative. Great dr.
Judy I.
Submitted 05/10/21
I was so impressed with the staff. Friendly, organized, and on time. Dr. Swainston was very knowledgeable and professional. Unfortunately I was not informed enough prior to my appointment to know the right questions to ask. He did suggest I get a second opinion which I will. Overall I was very happy with the experience.
Rita Z.
Submitted 05/06/21
Best doctor any pregnant woman, female, can ever have!
Samantha O.
Submitted 05/06/21
Place is clean and huge. Plus the staff is very comforting and sweet even when you have to hear bad news.
Velvet M.
Submitted 05/02/21
Dr. Swainston is beyond amazing !! He truly cares about his patients needs, goals and concerns. He’s very thorough, listens and gives the best advice possible for your condition while making sure you are empowered but comfortable with your final decision. I am very grateful I was able to find him to complete my much needed surgery so that I can now have a better quality of life. Thank you Dr. Swainston for all you did for me and several other patients!!
Cristine E.
Submitted 04/13/21
Always a nice experience in the office..already sched my next appt.
Priscilla H.
Submitted 03/31/21
An excellent experience regarding a serious medical condition. Dr. Swainston was very patient, reassuring, helpful, professional, listened to my symptoms, offered several possible positive solutions, depending upon MRI results. His staff were excellent and immaculately clean offices. I would highly recommend him to any female needing GYN services.
Debra K.
Submitted 03/29/21
I've been seeing Dr. Swainston for at least 15 yr. He takes his time to listen & answer questions. He never rushes my visit. He's the best!
Alexis C.
Submitted 03/22/21
friendly and helpful

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most insurance policies for your convenience. Please contact your insurance carrier to verify your individual benefits, and any copays or coinsurance that are part of your plan. Patients are responsible for notifying our office if a specific plan requires precertification, preauthorization, or a referral (especially HMOs). Please call the phone number on the back of your insurance card to verify your provider network participation as insurance carriers change policies often.

Aetna
Amerigroup
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
CareMore
Choice Care Network
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
EmblemHealth
Health Plan of Nevada
HealthCare Partners Nevada
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Multiplan
PHCS/Multiplan