Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Contact us to schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Robotic Gynecological Surgeons and OB/GYNs located in Las Vegas, NV

OB/GYNs & Robotic Gynecological Surgeons located in Las Vegas, NV

4.95/5 Star Rating
1201 total reviews

Darin Swainston, MD, FACOG always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1201 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Darin Swainston, MD, FACOG below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Life can be so cruel sometimes but even worst when you have a cheating partner. I got to discover my spouse was having an affair through the help of { remote spy wise @ gm ail c o m } who gave me access to his device remotely without his notice. I got access to all social media apps, call logs and sms and deleted data and messages too. Do not be a victim to lies and mischief. Get in contact with him and stay safe.
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Natural herbs have cured so many illness that drugs and injection cant cure. I've seen the great importance of natural herbs and the wonderful work they have done in people's lives. i read people's testimonies online on how they were cured of herpes, fibroids cyst, colon cleanse, hiv, diabetics etc by Dr UMA herbal medicine, so i decided to contact the doctor because i know nature has the power to heal anything. I was diagnosed with herpes for the past 7 years but Dr. UMA cured me with his herbs after taking his herbs for just 2weeks and i referred my aunt and her husband to him immediately because they were both suffering from herpes virus and they were cured too .I know is hard to believe but am a living testimony. There is no harm trying herbs. Contact dr.umaherbalcenter@gmail.com or WhatsApp +2347035619585.
Clara J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
REAL LOVE SPELL CASTER PRIEST WISDOM THAT HELP ME SAVE MY RELATIONSHIP.TEXT OR ADD HIM UP ON WHATSAPP/Telegram: +2348124644470  My name is CLARA JAMES .I want to give thanks to PRIEST WISDOM for bringing back my ex husband.No one could have ever made me believe that the letter I’m about to write would actually one day be written. I was the world’s biggest skeptic. I never believed in magic spells or anything like this, but I was told by a reliable source (a very close co-worker) that Trust is a very dedicated, gifted, and talented person,It was one of the best things I  have ever done. My love life was in shambles; I had been through two divorces and was on the brink of a third. I just couldn't face another divorce, and I wanted to try harder to make our relationship work, but my husband didn’t seem to care. and he broke up with me again . I was confused and did not know what to do again, rather they got in contact with PRIEST WISDOM.He did a love spell that made my husband come back to me. We are now very much happy with ourselves. PRIEST WISDOM makes him realize  how much we love and need each other .This man is for REAL and for good . He can also help you to fix your broken relationship. I had my husband back! It was like a miracle! He suddenly wanted to go to marriage counselling, and we’re doing very, very well , in our love life . contact email  supernaturalspell0@gmail.com or text or add him up on WhatsApp/Telegram at: +2348124644470 his web page https://supernaturalspell21.blogspot.com/ or go to his page https://web.facebook.com/PRIESTWISDOM11
Clara J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
REAL LOVE SPELL CASTER PRIEST WISDOM THAT HELP ME SAVE MY RELATIONSHIP.TEXT OR ADD HIM UP ON WHATSAPP/Telegram: +2348124644470  My name is CLARA JAMES .I want to give thanks to PRIEST WISDOM for bringing back my ex husband.No one could have ever made me believe that the letter I’m about to write would actually one day be written. I was the world’s biggest skeptic. I never believed in magic spells or anything like this, but I was told by a reliable source (a very close co-worker) that Trust is a very dedicated, gifted, and talented person,It was one of the best things I  have ever done. My love life was in shambles; I had been through two divorces and was on the brink of a third. I just couldn't face another divorce, and I wanted to try harder to make our relationship work, but my husband didn’t seem to care. and he broke up with me again . I was confused and did not know what to do again, rather they got in contact with PRIEST WISDOM.He did a love spell that made my husband come back to me. We are now very much happy with ourselves. PRIEST WISDOM makes him realize  how much we love and need each other .This man is for REAL and for good . He can also help you to fix your broken relationship. I had my husband back! It was like a miracle! He suddenly wanted to go to marriage counselling, and we’re doing very, very well , in our love life . contact email  supernaturalspell0@gmail.com or text or add him up on WhatsApp/Telegram at: +2348124644470 his web page https://supernaturalspell21.blogspot.com/ or go to his page https://web.facebook.com/PRIESTWISDOM11
Vivian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Hello my name is Vivian Marcus from the United State, i'm so exciting writing this article to let people seek for help in any Break up Marriage and Relationship, Dr Kachi brought my Ex Boyfriend back to me, Thank you Sir Kachi for helped so many Relationship situation like mine to be restored, i was in pain until the day my aunt introduce me to Dr Kachi that she got her husband back with powerful love spell with help of Dr Kachi So i sent him an email telling him about my problem how my Boyfriend left me and cheating on me because of her boss lady at work i cry all day and night, but Dr Kachi told me my Boyfriend shall return back to me within 24hrs and to me everything he asked me to do the next day it was all like a dream when he text me and said please forgive me and accept me back exactly what i wanted, i am so happy now as we are back together again. because I never thought my Ex Boyfriend would be back to me so quickly with your spell. You are the best and the world greatest Dr Kachi. if you're having broke up Ex Lover or your husband left you and moved to another woman, You do want to get Pregnant do not feel sad anymore contact: drkachispellcast@gmail. com his WhatsApp Number Call: +1 (209) 893-8075
JACK W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Hello everyone I'm JACK WAGNER, I want to testify of the great and powerful spell caster named Dr. ABDUL who brought back my ex who left me and got engaged to another man, We were happy together then She suddenly he just changed, She used to call me every morning and night before going to bed but all that stopped when I call her she yell at me and told me she didn't want to have anything to do with me anymore I was so sad and confused I didn't know what to do then I went online to search on how to get back my ex then I found an article where someone was talking about how the great and powerful Dr. ABDUL helped him and he left his email address I took it and contacted him I told him my problem he only smiled and told me to relax everything will be OK I did everything he asked me to do and he assured me that after 24hrs she will be back, To my greatest surprise the next morning it was my girlfriend she came back kneeling and begging for me to accept her back now we are so happy together now. He can also help you, Email: doctorabdulspellcaster@gmail.com or contact him WhatsApp: +2348108728256
Alex J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Hello everyone my names are ALEX JACKSON from the UK, I want to use this golden medium to appreciate Doctor Abdul a great spell caster for helping me retrieving back my relationship with my ex lover when he ended and turned back on me for quite a long time now (6 months ago). He performed a spell for me and within 48 hours after the spell had been cast I received a text from my ex saying that he is sorry for the pains and tears that he had caused me and that he will not do such a thing to me again in his life. I was surprised but later accepted him back again. Anyone that is in the same line of problem or different one that wants to contact a spell caster should happily contact Doctor Abdul now on this email address.doctorabdulspellcaster@gmail.com or message him through his Whatsapp +2348108728256
Alex J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Hello everyone my names are ALEX JACKSON from the UK, I want to use this golden medium to appreciate Doctor Abdul a great spell caster for helping me retrieving back my relationship with my ex lover when he ended and turned back on me for quite a long time now (6 months ago). He performed a spell for me and within 48 hours after the spell had been cast I received a text from my ex saying that he is sorry for the pains and tears that he had caused me and that he will not do such a thing to me again in his life. I was surprised but later accepted him back again. Anyone that is in the same line of problem or different one that wants to contact a spell caster should happily contact Doctor Abdul now on this email address.doctorabdulspellcaster@gmail.com or message him through his Whatsapp +2348108728256
Nancy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
All praise to Dr Kuda spell caster that made me smile again today, I won a lottery prize worth $230,000 on December 18th, I played the Virginia Lottery Draw and became a Lottery winner. I work as nurse I earn less than $300 monthly I have been struggling to make it in life take care of my child as a single mother I have been hearing about this Lottery game but I have not try it once, my friend Michelle was telling me how she playing the Powerball ticket games every weekend but she have not win a big amount I was scared of losing the little money I have, I started playing with my faith hopefully to win, when I was going to the lottery store to buy my ticket i over head a woman was talking about this man called Dr Kuda how he meet his website online that he help her to win the Lottery game, I was wondering if this how God want to bless me all this year of my life suffering to have money to pay my bills, i requested Dr Kuda contact and she give me Dr Kuda email I message him and explaining my situation. and he provide me the winning numbers for me to play my Virginia Lottery Draw, after I finish playing i was surprise my name come out in the result the Lottery winner of $230,000 Million Dollars, Am so excited for how Dr Kuda help my life you can also contact him on drkudaspelltemple@gmail.com Or Call and Whatsapp Number +1 (346) 478-1991
Michael E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
My name is Michael Eric, I want to thank Dr Ughulu for making me the happiest man on this earth. I have been playing a lottery jackpot for over 2 years all I have won is 5000 thousand dollars ever since I still keep playing it and I haven't win again I was wondering what was happening, until the day I was looking for how to win online I saw a comment how someone testifies Dr. Ughulu it was very interesting and I also message him to help, and I explained everything to him, so he did everything for me and gave me six Powerball winning numbers. I played it and I won, when the winning numbers came out I was among the people and my winning price was $196 Million Dollars,what else can I say? Thank you so much Dr. Ughulu. I really appreciate what you did for me. Call/Text number: +1(252) 409-1841 or via email: drughulupowerfulspelltemple@gmail.com
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
I already gave up on ever getting cured of HSV2 because i have try many treatment none of them work out for me i have gone to different hospital they always tell me the same thing there is no cure for herpes, when i came across a post about Dr UMA in the net from a lady called Angela i contacted her and she reassured me with his herbal medicine which i took according to the way he instructed, that how i was cured. I doubted at first because i have been to a whole lot of reputable doctors, tried a lot of medicines but none was able to cure me. so i decided to listen to him and he commenced treatment, and under two weeks i was totally free from Herpes. i want to say a very big thank you to DR UMA for what he has done in my life. feel free to leave him a message on email dr.umaherbalcenter@gmail.com or also Whats-app him +2347035619585.. he also cure all this 1.HIV 2.HIV HPV 3 .ALS 4. BED WETTING DIABETES.
Alex J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Hello everyone my names are ALEX JACKSON from the UK, I want to use this golden medium to appreciate Doctor Abdul a great spell caster for helping me retrieving back my relationship with my ex lover when he ended and turned back on me for quite a long time now (6 months ago). He performed a spell for me and within 48 hours after the spell had been cast I received a text from my ex saying that he is sorry for the pains and tears that he had caused me and that he will not do such a thing to me again in his life. I was surprised but later accepted him back again. Anyone that is in the same line of problem or different one that wants to contact a spell caster should happily contact Doctor Abdul now on this email address.doctorabdulspellcaster@gmail.com or message him through his Whatsapp +2348108728256
Alex J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Hello everyone my names are ALEX JACKSON from the UK, I want to use this golden medium to appreciate Doctor Abdul a great spell caster for helping me retrieving back my relationship with my ex lover when he ended and turned back on me for quite a long time now (6 months ago). He performed a spell for me and within 48 hours after the spell had been cast I received a text from my ex saying that he is sorry for the pains and tears that he had caused me and that he will not do such a thing to me again in his life. I was surprised but later accepted him back again. Anyone that is in the same line of problem or different one that wants to contact a spell caster should happily contact Doctor Abdul now on this email address.doctorabdulspellcaster@gmail. com or message him through his TEXT +2348108728256
Alex J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Hello everyone my names are ALEX JACKSON from the UK, I want to use this golden medium to appreciate Doctor Abdul a great spell caster for helping me retrieving back my relationship with my ex lover when he ended and turned back on me for quite a long time now (6 months ago). He performed a spell for me and within 48 hours after the spell had been cast I received a text from my ex saying that he is sorry for the pains and tears that he had caused me and that he will not do such a thing to me again in his life. I was surprised but later accepted him back again. Anyone that is in the same line of problem or different one that wants to contact a spell caster should happily contact Doctor Abdul now on this email address.doctorabdulspellcaster@gmail.com or message him through his Whatsapp +2348108728256
Michael E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
My name is Michael Eric, I want to thank Dr Ughulu for making me the happiest man on this earth. I have been playing a lottery jackpot for over 2 years all I have won is 5000 thousand dollars ever since I still keep playing it and I haven't win again I was wondering what was happening, until the day I was looking for how to win online I saw a comment how someone testifies Dr. Ughulu it was very interesting and I also message him to help, and I explained everything to him, so he did everything for me and gave me six Powerball winning numbers. I played it and I won, when the winning numbers came out I was among the people and my winning price was $196 Million Dollars,what else can I say? Thank you so much Dr. Ughulu. I really appreciate what you did for me.Call/Text number: +1(252) 409-1841 Via: drughulupowerfulspelltemple@gmail.com
Alex J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Hello everyone my names are ALEX JACKSON from the UK, I want to use this golden medium to appreciate Doctor Abdul a great spell caster for helping me retrieving back my relationship with my ex lover when he ended and turned back on me for quite a long time now (6 months ago). He performed a spell for me and within 48 hours after the spell had been cast I received a text from my ex saying that he is sorry for the pains and tears that he had caused me and that he will not do such a thing to me again in his life. I was surprised but later accepted him back again. Anyone that is in the same line of problem or different one that wants to contact a spell caster should happily contact Doctor Abdul now on this email address.doctorabdulspellcaster@gmail.com or message him through his Whatsapp +2348108728256
Christine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Hi peeps. My name is Christine Allen and I have had tough and horrible experiences in my past relationships and I indeed waited till I met my husband and after we met, we fell in love and got married. After two years of our Union, he changed and started acting weird and eventually left me and our son. I Did all I could to get him back but all was fruitless. I came in contact with the comments and what everyone was saying about Dr Isikolo. I reached out to him and he responded and gave me his best effort and support to make my marriage work again. He was the one who made it known to me that my husband was taken from me by another woman and he cast a love reunion spell that reunited us back together and he came back home to me and my boy. Indeed no one out there has lied about Dr Isikolo and his good works. My husband came back home 48 hours after he did the work for as promised. Reach out to him now and be assured he will help you. You will have to email him now via: isikolosolutionhome@gmail.com or text him on WhatsApp him on +2348133261196
Samantha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Hi everyone my name is Samantha Chavez I am here to share a little story about my life I'm 55 years old, I was suffering from a very deadly disease, I’d recently been diagnosed with Hepatitis B, and i was going through depression because every day had become a struggle for me, and I wasn’t enjoying life at all because I am suffering for over five years and couldn't find out earlier as the months and years went by, my symptoms just got worse and worse It started to develop pain in my lower back and abdomen, after visiting many different Doctor's I was eventually diagnosed with a fatty liver it become more practice Nonalcoholic steatohepatisis (Nash) and Hepatitis B become more worried, unite I was reading a news on my TV when I saw a post about Dr Kuda, how he helped alot of people to be cure their Hepatitis B, then i decided to contact him and seek for help and when Dr Kuda prepare his herbal medicine and send it to me after some days I received the herbal medicine after taking the medication for two weeks, i was confirm at the hospital Negative, and being cure from Hepatitis B, I am so grateful today berceuse of Dr Kuda Thank you for your kindness help, you can also Email: drkudaspelltemple@gmail.com Or Contact his Call/Text Number +1 (346) 478-1991
Shally M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Hello everyone my name is Shally Mills. To my greatest surprise this is my first time meeting with a Psychic medium. I have to say, it's really worth it. It had been 9months since my husband left me without saying anything. All thanks to Dr Peter I was able to connect with my husband again with his powerful reunion love spell and now he loves me more than he used to. Eternally grateful to Dr Peter! I highly recommend, His contact details drpeterspellcaster21@gmail.com WhatsApp directly +1 (646) 494- 4360
Emily F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
I have been suffering from Herpes for the past 1 years and 8 months, and ever since then I have been taking series of treatment but there was no improvement until I came across testimonies of Dr. Silver on how he has been curing different people from different diseases all over the world, then I contacted him as well. After our conversation he sent me the medicine which I took according .to his instructions. When I was done taking the herbal medicine I went for a medical checkup and to my greatest surprise I was cured from Herpes. My heart is so filled with joy. If you are suffering from Herpes or any other disease you can contact Dr. Silver today on this Email address: drsilverhealingtemple@gmail.com or Whatsapp +2348120513902

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most insurance policies for your convenience. Please contact your insurance carrier to verify your individual benefits, and any copays or coinsurance that are part of your plan. Patients are responsible for notifying our office if a specific plan requires precertification, preauthorization, or a referral (especially HMOs). Please call the phone number on the back of your insurance card to verify your provider network participation as insurance carriers change policies often.

Aetna
Amerigroup
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
CareMore
Choice Care Network
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
EmblemHealth
Health Plan of Nevada
HealthCare Partners Nevada
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Multiplan
PHCS/Multiplan