Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Contact us to schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Robotic Gynecological Surgeons and OB/GYNs located in Las Vegas, NV

OB/GYN & Robotic Gynecological Surgeon located in Las Vegas, NV

4.97/5 Star Rating
2056 total reviews

Darin Swainston, MD, FACOG always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2056 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Darin Swainston, MD, FACOG below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Swainston is very caring and willing to explain the problem, and gives other options.
Marina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
He is one of the few doctors that care for his patients so much. Such a wonderful experience with him. He makes everything clear and explains everything. No matter what i say is not enough about how good he is, i am so glad I delivered with him and he was taking care of me. I felt i was in good hands the whole time.
Katelin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Swainston is wonderful and always very informative. This is my second pregnancy with him and I am always very satisfied.
Miriam L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
I didn't have to wait long and paperwork was easy to fill out. Dr Richard's was very friendly and welcoming.
Beatrix P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
I’m from Hungary and since I moved here the last 4 years, I have been searching the right doctor for my illness. When I met with Dr. Swainston, he was explaining my surgery and making me feel secured! 6 weeks after the surgery, I feel great and have no pain. All my previous symptoms from endometriosis is gone! I had bad experiences before, but I’m glad he’s my doctor! I’m grateful for him! I recommend to every woman!
Ashley A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Me and my husband liked him A lot.
Vanessa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Awesome
Jacqueline D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Excellent experience. Dr Swainston and his staff are extremely caring and professional.
Barbara S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
It was a routine annual exam. All was well with my visit. The internet was down, so my referrals will have to be mailed to me.
Sara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
The best doctor in Las vegas
Aviunt L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Such a great MD. He is knowledgeable, friendly, and cares! I believe he takes the time to understand what is important to his patients. He also takes the time to educate and answer questions.
Mitzi L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
I wait for an appointment with Dr Swainston, he and his office staff truly take care of each patient and make you feel heard. Been my only trusted Doctor for my life in Las Vegas.
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Richards helped me with a concern that had been bothering me. He was excellent. Thank you.
Anik G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
He is very polite and attentive. He listened to all my fears about the Hysterectomy and took his time to explain to me all the pros, cons and surgery options that can be performed. He made me feel very comfortable talking about my medical condition and what gols could be achieved after the surgery. gave me hope and didn’t lie to me. He is a caring Dr and not a salesman going after your money. Ill definitely want him to perform my surgery when the time comes.
Aja H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
He knows what he’s doing! The best in Vegas !
Guadalupe Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Very professionals!
Alaysia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Very helpful and caring staff.
Melanie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
The staff was friendly. Dr. Swainston took time to explain all options and allowed me to feel heard. He wanted to support me in every way possible.
Nancy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Swainston took the time to explain everything, eased my concerns and answered all my questions.
Danielle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
He was very kind and relatable.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most insurance policies for your convenience. Please contact your insurance carrier to verify your individual benefits, and any copays or coinsurance that are part of your plan. Patients are responsible for notifying our office if a specific plan requires precertification, preauthorization, or a referral (especially HMOs). Please call the phone number on the back of your insurance card to verify your provider network participation as insurance carriers change policies often.

Aetna
Amerigroup
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
CareMore
Choice Care Network
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
EmblemHealth
Health Plan of Nevada
HealthCare Partners Nevada
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Multiplan
PHCS/Multiplan