Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Contact us to schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Robotic Gynecological Surgeons and OB/GYNs located in Las Vegas, NV

OB/GYN & Robotic Gynecological Surgeon located in Las Vegas, NV

4.97/5 Star Rating
2056 total reviews

Darin Swainston, MD, FACOG always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2056 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Darin Swainston, MD, FACOG below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Enjoyed it !
Rhonda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
The whole staff was very welcoming
Lorene T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Nurses were great. Dr. Was thorough and informative.
Annette B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Had to wait too long in lobby, but once called back, all good. I love Dr Swainston and his nurses
Cristina G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Understanding and helpful
Raimi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Great
Anna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
The best
Karla R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Always goes through each and every one of my concerns and make me feel a lot better afterwards! Best doctor I’ve had!
Kenyatta B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
I came to Dr. Swainston over 6 years ago in regards to performing a abdominal cerclage. All I have to say is he saved my baby!!! If I could give 10 stars vs. 5 I would! There is no better man to take his time, give you all his knowledge even while cracking a Joke! I can not thank Dr. Swainston enough.
Mikelly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr Richards is an amazing doctor. He always takes time to answer my questions fully and my appointments never feel rushed.
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Swainston is how every doctors should be. Compassionate, caring and definitely goes above and beyond for everyone. We need more doctors like him in the world!!!!
Audra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr was very thorough
Lynne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Staff is professional, friendly and helpful. Dr. Swainston is great. I feel like he has my best interest at heart.
Tania L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr swainston is a very nice guy
Danielle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Swainston is my favorite. Tells me what I need to hear and I love it
Amy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. Swainston is great! He took the time to answer my questions and concerns without making me feel rushed. He explained things in an easy-to-understand way. He seemed to honestly care about helping fix my issue. Sure appreciate it!!
Kelsee G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Love Dr. Swainston and staff. Would recommend him to family and friends!
Sandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Friendly staff, helpful and very efficient. Love the new office!!!
Sue Ann N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/21
Everything from start to finish was professional, friendly, informative, and calming for a major surgery. I had no complaints and would recommend dr swainston and his tram to anyone!
Chelsea G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Always have a great experience. Love Dr. Swainston, Shelia, Andrea and all the staff and nurses.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most insurance policies for your convenience. Please contact your insurance carrier to verify your individual benefits, and any copays or coinsurance that are part of your plan. Patients are responsible for notifying our office if a specific plan requires precertification, preauthorization, or a referral (especially HMOs). Please call the phone number on the back of your insurance card to verify your provider network participation as insurance carriers change policies often.

Aetna
Amerigroup
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
CareMore
Choice Care Network
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
EmblemHealth
Health Plan of Nevada
HealthCare Partners Nevada
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Multiplan
PHCS/Multiplan