Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Contact us to schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Robotic Gynecological Surgeons and OB/GYNs located in Las Vegas, NV

OB/GYN & Robotic Gynecological Surgeon located in Las Vegas, NV

4.97/5 Star Rating
2201 total reviews

Darin Swainston, MD, FACOG always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2201 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Darin Swainston, MD, FACOG below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
Greetings to everyone who read my testimony. Using this opportunity to thank the great real spell caster called Dr Ughulu is so exciting to me. I have been looking for a way to cure my HIV Disease but everything seems so wrong with all the herbal remedies I have taken. I was notified on my phone about how Dr. Ughulu cures someone out of herpes Disease. I read all the news that I was notified on the phone so luckily his website was there. That's when I went through it and I saw he is a powerful man so I took advantage and sent him a message to help me cure my HIV Disease. I was very happy when he responded to me and told me the items needed to be able to cure my HIV Disease after I had spent a lot of money in the Hospitals and also with different types of traditional medicine in my country. Dr Ughulu did his best and sent me herbal remedies to cure my HIV Disease. It didn't take up to a month. I was cured from HIV Disease. So when I met my Doctor to do a check up and my doctor told me I am fine now and free from HIV Disease. EMAIL: drughulupowerfulspelltemple@gmail.com GET A QUICK RESPOND TEXT OR CALL: +1(252) 409-1841
Tony T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
I thought the physicians says there is no cure for HSV 2!!! I am telling you today that DR.UMA cure HSV 2 with his herbal medicine and once you get cured you are cured forever it is never reversible, I have been suffering for this deadly disease called h HSV 2 for more than a 2years and lost all hope because my doctor says there is no cure for HSV 2. Brethren I saw a testimony on the internet on how DR.UMA cure HSV, Hapatitis etc with his herbal medication and an email and watsapp to contact him was also displayed, I thought this was joke but I decided to contact him and he replied telling me not to worry that my problem is over . DR.UMA sent me a herbal medication to drink for one month but only 2weeks I feel strange and I went to my doctor and he confirmed me negative. He can help you too. Contact him via email...dr.umaherbalcenter@gmail.com WhatsApp +2347035619585. He is capable of curing AUTISM, HERPES, HPV, HSV1&2, HEPATITIS A B C, and DIABETES.
Tony T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
I thought the physicians says there is no cure for HSV 2!!! I am telling you today that DR.UMA cure HSV 2 with his herbal medicine and once you get cured you are cured forever it is never reversible, I have been suffering for this deadly disease called h HSV 2 for more than a 2years and lost all hope because my doctor says there is no cure for HSV 2. Brethren I saw a testimony on the internet on how DR.UMA cure HSV, Hapatitis etc with his herbal medication and an email and watsapp to contact him was also displayed, I thought this was joke but I decided to contact him and he replied telling me not to worry that my problem is over . DR.UMA sent me a herbal medication to drink for one month but only 2weeks I feel strange and I went to my doctor and he confirmed me negative. He can help you too. Contact him via email...dr.umaherbalcenter@gmail.com WhatsApp +2347035619585. He is capable of curing AUTISM, HERPES, HPV, HSV1&2, HEPATITIS A B C, and DIABETES.
Adam L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
I want to share my testimony about being cured of herpes. I had been living with herpes for over 4 years, and it was a big problem for me. I read a woman's testimony on a forum stating that she was cured of her herpes with Dr. Ajayi's herbal medication. I emailed the doctor and explained my pains to him, and he told me he would help me cure my herpes with his herbal medicine. I doubted it would work but decided to give it a try. I received the herbs from DHL and started using them as he instructed. I experienced some changes and went for a checkup. To my surprise, I was completely cured of herpes with no side effects after taking the herbal medicine. If you're dealing with herpes or any other disease, you should contact Dr. Ajayi for help via email at ajayiherbalhome@gmail.com, Call or Text him on WhatsApp at +2348119071237. You can also visit his website at https://ajayiherbalhome.weebly.com
Juliana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
I want to testify to what Dr Ughulu did for me. I did everything I could do to bring my partner back but he didn't come back he was with someone else luckily I saw a comment which directed me to a very good powerful and kind man called Dr Ughulu that helped me bring my partner back and now he loves me so much more than ever i am so happy with life now thank you so much Dr Ughulu, I'm really appreciate you for bringing back my partner to me in my life, all these years has been very sad for me now I have been the most happiest woman in this world all because of Dr Ughulu he has done a lot for me. You can contact through his email: drughulupowerfulspelltemple@gmail.com TEXT/CALL/ +1 (252) 409-1841
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
HIRE A HACKER TO RECOVER LOST / STOLEN CRYPTO - CONTACT iFORCE RECOVERY HACKER iFORCE RECOVERY HACKER sets itself apart through its specialized knowledge and experience in cryptocurrency recovery. With the ever-evolving landscape of digital assets, their team stays at the forefront by continuously updating their skills and techniques.  The hackers at iFORCE RECOVERY HACKER are adept at utilizing advanced hacking tools and techniques to trace and recover lost or stolen BTC/USDT. Their success stories speak volumes about their capabilities, as they have consistently recovered funds for numerous clients, earning a reputation for reliability and expertise in the field. Visit Webpage;   iforcehackersrecovery .c o m WhatsApp;  1, 240 ( 803, 37 06 ) Mail :  contact@iforcehackersrecovery . c om
Darcy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
Hello I want everyone to know that finally there’s cure for herpes virus because I have just tested negative twice since I finished drinking a herbal medicine that I ordered from a herbalist called excel through his website: ( Excelherbalcure.com ) I used to believe there’s no cure for the virus because that’s what they all say until I tried a herbal medicine and now I’m totally cured so I’d advise anyone with herpes virus to quickly visit his website and order for the herbal cure as well. I contacted him through his website and we also talked on the phone, this is his WhatsApp phone number +1 (509) 883-9893. I provided my address as he requested then I received the medication in less than a week. He is a real traditional and herbal medicine doctor.
KIARA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
HOW I GOT MY EX BACK WITH THE HELP OF A SPELL CASTER WhatsApp +2349161779461 Hello everyone my name is Kiara Hahn from California US. I’m here to testify of a great and powerful spell caster called Dr Jakuta. I was so confused and devastated when my fiance left me without a word, I've spent the last month crying and feeling guilty. I wasn't talking to anybody, so one day I search online on love tips because I needed him back desperately and I loved him so much, until I found Dr Jakuta who has solved so many relationship problems then I contacted him and he promised that in less than 72hrs he will come back to me. After I did all he asked, to my greatest surprise my fiance who had refused to speak with me came to my house and asked for forgiveness for all he had made me go through and now we are living happily together, if you have any relationship problem you can contact him Below are his contact details: Email him at doctorjakutaspellcaster24@gmail. com or WhatsApp +2349161779461
KIARA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
HOW I GOT MY EX BACK WITH THE HELP OF A SPELL CASTER WhatsApp +2349161779461 Hello everyone my name is Kiara Hahn from California US. I’m here to testify of a great and powerful spell caster called Dr Jakuta. I was so confused and devastated when my fiance left me without a word, I've spent the last month crying and feeling guilty. I wasn't talking to anybody, so one day I search online on love tips because I needed him back desperately and I loved him so much, until I found Dr Jakuta who has solved so many relationship problems then I contacted him and he promised that in less than 72hrs he will come back to me. After I did all he asked, to my greatest surprise my fiance who had refused to speak with me came to my house and asked for forgiveness for all he had made me go through and now we are living happily together, if you have any relationship problem you can contact him Below are his contact details: Email him at doctorjakutaspellcaster24@gmail.com or WhatsApp +2349161779461
Tony T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
I thought the physicians says there is no cure for HSV 2!!! I am telling you today that DR.UMA cure HSV 2 with his herbal medicine and once you get cured you are cured forever it is never reversible, I have been suffering for this deadly disease called h HSV 2 for more than a 2years and lost all hope because my doctor says there is no cure for HSV 2. Brethren I saw a testimony on the internet on how DR.UMA cure HSV, Hapatitis etc with his herbal medication and an email and watsapp to contact him was also displayed, I thought this was joke but I decided to contact him and he replied telling me not to worry that my problem is over . DR.UMA sent me a herbal medication to drink for one month but only 2weeks I feel strange and I went to my doctor and he confirmed me negative. He can help you too. Contact him via email...dr.umaherbalcenter@gmail.com WhatsApp +2347035619585. He is capable of curing AUTISM, HERPES, HPV, HSV1&2, HEPATITIS A B C, and DIABETES.
Maria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
Hello, everyone's, my name is Maria Helena from the United kingdom and I want to use this opportunity to thank Dr Ughulu for helping me to cure my Herpes disease, it has been over 2 years now I had this disease I don't even know how it got throw me, i have been going to difference hospital just to make sure I get cure and nothing works out for me, until the day I saw a comment online about how someone testify how Dr Ughulu cure her herpes disease and It was so very interesting to me, I really think about it for few minutes before I sent him a message and he said you're welcome my daughter, he list out what he will buy to work for me and also he said I shouldn't worried. I will be fine, so I really did the right thing he asked me to do. It didn't take up to three weeks until I was healed from my herpes disease, I went for a checkup and the doctor told me nothing is wrong with me. Please join me to thank Dr Ughulu. I really appreciate his good work. My God will continue to bless you forever. CALL/TEXT: +1(252) 409-1841 or email: drughulupowerfulspelltemple@gmail.com
Emily F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
I have been suffering from Herpes for the past 1 years and 8 months, and ever since then I have been taking series of treatment but there was no improvement until I came across testimonies of Dr. Silver on how he has been curing different people from different diseases all over the world, then I contacted him as well. After our conversation he sent me the medicine which I took according to his instructions. When I was done taking the herbal medicine I went for a medical checkup and to my greatest surprise I was cured from Herpes. My heart is so filled with joy. If you are suffering from Herpes or any other disease you can contact Dr. Silver today on this Email address: drsilverhealingtemple@gmail.com or Whatsapp +2348120513902
Alex J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
Hello everyone my names are ALEX JACKSON from the UK, I want to use this golden medium to appreciate Doctor Abdul a great spell caster for helping me retrieving back my relationship with my ex lover when she ended and turned back on me for quite a long time now (6 months ago). He performed a spell for me and within 48 hours after the spell had been cast I received a text from my ex saying that she is sorry for the pains and tears that she had caused me and that she will not do such a thing to me again in her life. I was surprised but later accepted her back again. Anyone that is in the same line of problem or different one that wants to contact a spell caster should happily contact Doctor Abdul now on this email address.doctorabdulspellcaster@gmail.com or message him through his Whatsapp +2348108728256
KIARA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
HOW I GOT MY EX BACK WITH THE HELP OF A SPELL CASTER WhatsApp +2349161779461 Hello everyone my name is Kiara Hahn from California US. I’m here to testify of a great and powerful spell caster called Dr Jakuta. I was so confused and devastated when my fiance left me without a word, I've spent the last month crying and feeling guilty. I wasn't talking to anybody, so one day I search online on love tips because I needed him back desperately and I loved him so much, until I found Dr Jakuta who has solved so many relationship problems then I contacted him and he promised that in less than 72hrs he will come back to me. After I did all he asked, to my greatest surprise my fiance who had refused to speak with me came to my house and asked for forgiveness for all he had made me go through and now we are living happily together, if you have any relationship problem you can contact him Below are his contact details: Email him at doctorjakutaspellcaster24@gmail. com or WhatsApp +2349161779461
Maria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
Hello, everyone's, my name is Maria Helena from the United kingdom and I want to use this opportunity to thank Dr Ughulu for helping me to cure my Herpes disease, it has been over 2 years now I had this disease I don't even know how it got throw me, i have been going to difference hospital just to make sure I get cure and nothing works out for me, until the day I saw a comment online about how someone testify how Dr Ughulu cure her herpes disease and It was so very interesting to me, I really think about it for few minutes before I sent him a message and he said you're welcome my daughter, he list out what he will buy to work for me and also he said I shouldn't worried. I will be fine, so I really did the right thing he asked me to do. It didn't take up to three weeks until I was healed from my herpes disease, I went for a checkup and the doctor told me nothing is wrong with me. Please join me to thank Dr Ughulu. I really appreciate his good work. My God will continue to bless you forever. CALL/TEXT: +1(252) 409-1841 or email: drughulupowerfulspelltemple@gmail.com
Johanna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
I want to use this opportunity to thank Dr Akhimien for the great work he has done for me and my cousin's sister, I was cured from herpes virus through his herbal remedy and my cousin's sister was also cured from HERPES. This is a great testimony for what Dr Akhimien Has done for me and my entire generation. I’m giving this testimony so that those of you out there can contact him while he keeps saving my relatives. Send him a Dm and get better health totally. Contact him via WhatsApp +2349133157031 or Email address: drakhiniemodion@gmail.com you can also reach him on his website https://www.facebook.com/Drakhiniem/
LISA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
HOW I WON $8.500.000 MEGA MILLION LOTTERY WITH THE HELP OF PROPHET ISAAC SURE AND WINNING LOTTERY NUMBERS EMAIL URGENTSPELLCAST01@GMAIL.COM Read my review and contact him now for your own lottery winning numbers. It is a very hard situation when playing the lottery and never won, or keep winning low fund not up to 500 bucks, i have been a victim of such a tough life, the biggest fund i have ever won was 350 buck, and i have been playing the lottery for 8 years, things suddenly change the moment i came across a testimony of a voodoo doctor who help people in any type of lottery numbers, i was not easily convinced, but i decided to take try, after all done, i am proud to be a lottery winner with the help of Prophet Isaac, i won $8.500.000 and i am making this known to every one of you who have been trying to win the lottery, believe me this is the only way to win the lottery, this is the real secret we all have been looking for. You can contact PROFESSOR ISAAC on his WhatsApp: +27 60 630 7392 Email: urgentspellcast01@gmail.com Facebook page (https://www.facebook.com/RealWhiteMagicSpell) YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/@WhiteMagicLoveSpell
Inga J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
God bless Dr. Akhimien for his marvelous work in my life, I was diagnosed of GENITAL HERPES since 2014 and I was taking my medications, I wasn't satisfied I needed to get the HERPES GENITAL out of my system, I searched about some possible cure for HERPES i saw a comment about Dr. Akhimien ,how he cured HERPES with his herbal medicine, I contacted him and he guided me. I asked for solutions, he started the remedy for my health, he sent me the medicine through UPS SPEED POST. I took the medicine as prescribed by him and 14 days later i was cured from HERPES,thank you drakhiniemodion@gmail.com or whatsApp +2349133157031 inbox me via Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/Drakhiniem/
Elizabeth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
I still can't believe that I really got cured from Genital Herpes after drinking a herbal treatment from Dr Excel who I met through a friend of mine, I actually couldn’t believe it at first and it sounded impossible to me because they all say there is no cure for the virus. Dr Excel prepare and sent me his herbal medicine which I took as instructed. I'm living a happy life once again because I have been confirmed negative, and all the warts and blister were the first to go away the moment I started drinking the medication. A big thanks to Dr Excel contact him through his web https://excelherbalcure.com And we ended up talkin on WhatsApp so here's his number +1 509 883 9893
Inga J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
God bless Dr. Akhimien for his marvelous work in my life, I was diagnosed of GENITAL HERPES since 2014 and I was taking my medications, I wasn't satisfied I needed to get the HERPES GENITAL out of my system, I searched about some possible cure for HERPES i saw a comment about Dr. Akhimien ,how he cured HERPES with his herbal medicine, I contacted him and he guided me. I asked for solutions, he started the remedy for my health, he sent me the medicine through UPS SPEED POST. I took the medicine as prescribed by him and 14 days later i was cured from HERPES,thank you drakhiniemodion@gmail.com or whatsApp +2349133157031 inbox me via Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/Drakhiniem/

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most insurance policies for your convenience. Please contact your insurance carrier to verify your individual benefits, and any copays or coinsurance that are part of your plan. Patients are responsible for notifying our office if a specific plan requires precertification, preauthorization, or a referral (especially HMOs). Please call the phone number on the back of your insurance card to verify your provider network participation as insurance carriers change policies often.

Aetna
Amerigroup
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
CareMore
Choice Care Network
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
EmblemHealth
Health Plan of Nevada
HealthCare Partners Nevada
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Multiplan
PHCS/Multiplan