Testimonials & Reviews

Darin Swainston, MD. FACOG

Robotic Gynecological Surgeon located in Summerlin, Las Vegas, NV

247 total reviews

Dr. Darin Swainston always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 247 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darin Swainston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Caresse B.
Submitted 11/27/18
Great nurses, great doctors!
Cynthia E.
Submitted 11/21/18
Dr Swainston is very knowledgeable and his bedside manner is great!
Lehetta L.
Submitted 11/21/18
The staff was very helpful and pleasant!
Angela C.
Submitted 11/13/18
After going through a few doctors that I wasn’t satisfied and now to have found Dr. Swainston even though I have to drive from Henderson it’s totally worth it to me ! I’m so blessed to have him as my doctor he’s so understanding , personable,knowledgableand phenomenal surgeon!!! couldn’t ask for anyone better !!! I’ll being staying with him for all my OB needs !!!
Kimberly K.
Submitted 11/06/18
Professional staff, well organized office. Love in-house ultrasound with quick results! I trust Dr. Swainston, highly recommend.
Ethel S.
Submitted 11/05/18
Love Dr Swainston—he lets the patient make the decision after being given all of the options. He’s very easy to talk to. Staff is very friendly and courteous.
Christina S.
Submitted 10/31/18
Thank you
Janet S.
Submitted 10/30/18
As always I received the best care possible...Thank you Dr.. Swainston you are the best...
Kristy L.
Submitted 10/30/18
He is awesome!
Kerstin S.
Submitted 10/30/18
Love Dr. Swainston, have been seeing him for over 15 years and he’s helped me through many issues and concerns. Always highly knowledgeable, explains everything, takes time to answer all my questions and has a great sense of humor, making me feel at ease. Although appointments are not easy to get it’s well worth the wait.
Torrilyn S.
Submitted 10/27/18
Dr. Swainston provides the best care for his patients and answers all your questions at every visit. Dr Swainston is a Doctor you can trust and he’s one of a kind!
Lana S.
Submitted 10/25/18
Dr. DSwainston has been taking care of me years. He’s kind and is conservative with his procedure recommendations. I feel truly blessed to have him as my doctor!
Jennifer S.
Submitted 10/23/18
Wonderful experience! I appreciate the time and care the Dr. and entire team provides!
Natasha S.
Submitted 10/22/18
During my visit a team of people came into my room. I later learned that there was a a Resident learning under the great Dr. Swinston and the other young ladies were being crossed trained. I loved to see the camaraderie as well as the learning atmosphere. Which by the way made my visit twice as wonderful.
LaNita W.
Submitted 10/20/18
Dr. Swainston is the best, literally one of the best in the country. He knows what he's doing. He's frank, but isn't insensitive. And his bedside manner is unmatched.
Robyn A.
Submitted 10/15/18
He listened to my complaints. He had good suggestions for me. He made an uncomfortable situation tolerable. I really appreciated that.
Kara S.
Submitted 10/09/18
Everything went very smoothly. Dr Swainston and Dr Todd took time to explain things and make sure they handled everything carefully and thoroughly. I felt at ease and in good hands.
Melissa D.
Submitted 10/09/18
Everyone is always so polite and welcoming
Katlyn M.
Submitted 10/08/18
He’s amazing, I love how involved and in detail he is... Definitely made me feel comfortable.
Kelsey T.
Submitted 10/08/18
Great!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most insurance policies for your convenience. Please contact your insurance carrier to verify your individual benefits, and any copays or coinsurance that are part of your plan. Patients are responsible for notifying our office if a specific plan requires precertification, preauthorization, or a referral (especially HMOs). Please call the phone number on the back of your insurance card to verify your provider network participation as insurance carriers change policies often.

Aetna
Amerigroup
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
CareMore
Choice Care Network
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
EmblemHealth
Health Plan of Nevada
HealthCare Partners Nevada
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Multiplan
PHCS/Multiplan