Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Contact us to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Robotic Gynecological Surgeons and OB/GYNs located in Las Vegas, NV

OB/GYNs & Robotic Gynecological Surgeons located in Las Vegas, NV

4.92/5 Star Rating
590 total reviews

Darin Swainston, MD, FACOG always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 590 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Darin Swainston, MD, FACOG below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Great office and staff. Dr Wong is kind, compassionate, friendly, knowledgeable, and took her time with me.
Cassandra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr. Swainston is very thorough and takes the time to listen to your issues. He speaks to you as if he were already familiar with you, which is comforting when receiving bad news. I think it is important to have a physician who not only validates concerns, but takes the time to breakdown a well thought out action plan to resolve your issues. He actually asked me what my goals were at the start of the visit. It through me off, because no on has ever asked me that question in a medical consult. That speak volumes to the type physician he is.
Jessica D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Gave me an explanation for what to expect and answered all of my questions. I look forward to working with Dr. Wong on my pregnancy journey.
Heather F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
I am a surgical patient of Dr. Swainstons, but saw Dr Wong today for a check after surgery and she was amazing. She was patient, respectful and professional and listened to all of my concerns and answered all of my questions. I felt incredibly comfortable being under her care and would highly recommend her to others. Thank you Dr Wong for easing my worries today.
Whitney M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr Swainston listened to every question, he was straight forward in his replies, and I always felt he had my best interests in mind. I would highly recommend him and his office to anyone. I truly enjoyed my pregnancy and birth (c-section) with him as my OB.
Tasheka P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Very professional and patient-centered. I am heard and my needs are met. In addition, Dr. Wong is excellent!
Ani Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Timely, great attention to detail, thoughtful!
Bobbi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Friendly front office staff! Dr.Wong is awesome! , sensitive ,gentle and informative!
Jadyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
My daughter felt very comfortable with Dr. Wong
Amy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Very friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Swainston is wonderful. This office is top notch.
Theresa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
I HAVE SEEN THE SAME DOCTOR FOR 12 YEARS AND RECENTLY SWITCHED TO DR. SWAINSTON FOR A SURGERY. I HAD NO IDEA THE LEVEL OF CARE I HAD BEEN MISSING!! THE OFFICE FOR STARTERS IS VERY COURTEOUS AND ORGANIZED AND THE LEVEL OF CARE AND TRUST I FELT GOING INTO MY SURGERY WAS SO COMFORTING. THANK YOU DR. SWAINSTON!!
Whitney H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Great first time patient experience
Marissa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Swainston is always informative and explained everything great. I’m very happy with everything so far. Hardly any down time.
Dulce D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
She was nice and attentive. I didn’t feel rushed throughout the visit, I felt like my problems were heard.
Lindsie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/22
Dr. Wong is the best! Highly recommend her for any OBGYN needs. She will take care of you and make you feel heard.
Nicole S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/22
Most appt was good. But it sounds like office needs to organize charts better.
Ani Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Great!
Snjezana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
I had a great experience with the doctor. He explained everything thoroughly and was very nice.
Cristina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Great doctor!
Melissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Wong is incredible. She is empathetic and took wonderful care of me. Highly recommended.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most insurance policies for your convenience. Please contact your insurance carrier to verify your individual benefits, and any copays or coinsurance that are part of your plan. Patients are responsible for notifying our office if a specific plan requires precertification, preauthorization, or a referral (especially HMOs). Please call the phone number on the back of your insurance card to verify your provider network participation as insurance carriers change policies often.

Aetna
Amerigroup
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
CareMore
Choice Care Network
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
EmblemHealth
Health Plan of Nevada
HealthCare Partners Nevada
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Multiplan
PHCS/Multiplan