Testimonials & Reviews

Darin Swainston, MD. FACOG

Robotic Gynecological Surgeon located in Summerlin, Las Vegas, NV

247 total reviews

Dr. Darin Swainston always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 247 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darin Swainston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jing Z.
Submitted 01/23/19
Great doctor and very professional and personal.
Shantai D.
Submitted 01/22/19
Great experience and very informative
Mina A.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr swaintston is the best and professional doctor he did my surgery very well. I strongly recommend him
Sylvia C.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Swainston was very thorough in explaining my issues and recommending next steps.
Rebecca B.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr. Swainston was attentive and answered my questions fully.
Jamie P.
Submitted 01/15/19
Great bedside manner. Very patient, knowledgeable and has a great sense of humor. He made me feel really comfortable about the whole procedure.
Jennie M.
Submitted 01/14/19
Great Doc! Staff are always friendly. I am always seen at scheduled time. Dr.Swainston is very attentive when he sees me.
Sheri A.
Submitted 01/09/19
Great guy
Mae S.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Swainston kind, patient, gentle with my mom. She's 92. His bed side manner is awesome. Staff very professional. I've never had a bad experience in the office. Thank you, Dr. Swainston for taking care of my mom. Dianne Taylor McTear daughter and guardian for Mae Scott.
Maggi S.
Submitted 01/02/19
Dr Swainston is fantastic! He really cares about his patients and actively listens to your concerns. Highly recommend him!!
Nicki A.
Submitted 12/31/18
Dr S is my guy! He has been my doctor for 18+ years and has helped me with my endometriosis for all of that time!
My-Linh L.
Submitted 12/18/18
it was great
Xuan L.
Submitted 12/17/18
Very nice and patient
Tami B.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr. Swainston assisted with my recent surgery and was very knowledgeable, personable, and professional. I felt very comfortable with him there.
Nancy C.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr. Swainston was very friendly and thorough in explaining my procedure. He took the time to make me feel comfortable and made sure I had contact information if I had any questions.
Janae B.
Submitted 12/12/18
Switched to this OB after some negative experiences with my last. I am very happy I switched and even my husband commented that he thought Dr. Swainston was much friendlier and the visit went better.
Joanne L.
Submitted 12/11/18
I went in for a consultation and Dr. Swainston took the time to listen to my concerns. Not once did I feel rushed with all the questions I had. I feel very confident in my decision to have Dr. Swainston perform my surgery.
Amber H.
Submitted 12/11/18
Wonderful bedside manner, the staff from the office to end of hospital stay was fantastic. Couldn’t be happier,would refer him no doubt
Suzanne C.
Submitted 11/30/18
Dr Swainston and his team are amazing! As a nurse said today, he’s the ideal combination of excellent medical skill and great bedside manner.
Penni B.
Submitted 11/29/18
I was immediately comfortable. After our consult he understood what I needed and provided a plan for me.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most insurance policies for your convenience. Please contact your insurance carrier to verify your individual benefits, and any copays or coinsurance that are part of your plan. Patients are responsible for notifying our office if a specific plan requires precertification, preauthorization, or a referral (especially HMOs). Please call the phone number on the back of your insurance card to verify your provider network participation as insurance carriers change policies often.

Aetna
Amerigroup
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
CareMore
Choice Care Network
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
EmblemHealth
Health Plan of Nevada
HealthCare Partners Nevada
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Multiplan
PHCS/Multiplan