Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Contact us to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Robotic Gynecological Surgeons and OB/GYNs located in Las Vegas, NV

OB/GYNs & Robotic Gynecological Surgeons located in Las Vegas, NV

4.92/5 Star Rating
590 total reviews

Darin Swainston, MD, FACOG always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 590 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Darin Swainston, MD, FACOG below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Saqualia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Swainston is amazing. He takes his time explaining everything and allows you the time to make the best choice for you. He is kind relatable and patient. You always feel safe and heard with him.
Lorraine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Very well with explaining everything.
Celeste B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Swainston is a very intelligent, relatable, respectful doctor and surgeon. He's funny too! I am having a hysterectomy and pelvic prolapse surgery with him. He really knows his stuff and is down to Earth. He explains things well and will stand behind what you choose to do. I searched long and hard for a great urogynocologist and I hit the jackpot! So thankful for Dr. Swainston!
Danielle R.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Very, very long wait. There for over 3 hours.
Rachel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
The best doctor. He's been my doctor for over 15 years.
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Very friendly and Dr Wong made me feel at ease because I had the same Dr for many years who retired She was thorough and patient with any questions A good experience and I would recommend Dr Wong to anyone
Meghan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. Wong is extremely welcoming and creates a safe and trusting environment. She is knowledgeable and provides guidance that is best for the goals and personalities of the patient.
Heather W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
I’m very happy I made the choice to start seeing Dr Wong.
Shabranda G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
A little timely but smooth process overall great experience
Laura O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Everyone is great at this office!!! Dr. Swainston is the best!!
Machelle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
First time with Dr.wong. Good experience.
Dana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
I had bleeding from over doing it and they got me right in to check me and make sure everything was okay. These guys are super busy but always take the time to talk to patients and answer any questions. Great doctors!
Julia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr. Svenson is best doctor in my opinion in my experiences
Maureen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
pleasant , informative overall great experince
Patricia G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Other than running an hour and 15 minutes late dr Richards was nice and has a good bedside manner
Marshunda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Great, Dr. Swainston! Love him
Alessandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr Swainston is the best. His bedside manner is great and he genuinely cares about his patients.
Alicia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
He’s really the best doctor! I trust him with my life.
Shana W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Thank You for the information and for making me feel comfortable.
Elizabeth T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
All my questions were answered and I left with a smile on my face. Thank you for your services !

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most insurance policies for your convenience. Please contact your insurance carrier to verify your individual benefits, and any copays or coinsurance that are part of your plan. Patients are responsible for notifying our office if a specific plan requires precertification, preauthorization, or a referral (especially HMOs). Please call the phone number on the back of your insurance card to verify your provider network participation as insurance carriers change policies often.

Aetna
Amerigroup
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
CareMore
Choice Care Network
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
EmblemHealth
Health Plan of Nevada
HealthCare Partners Nevada
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Multiplan
PHCS/Multiplan