Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Contact us to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Robotic Gynecological Surgeons and OB/GYNs located in Las Vegas, NV

OB/GYNs & Robotic Gynecological Surgeons located in Las Vegas, NV

586 total reviews

Darin Swainston, MD, FACOG always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 586 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Darin Swainston, MD, FACOG below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel M.
Submitted 04/06/22
The best doctor. He's been my doctor for over 15 years.
Linda R.
Submitted 04/05/22
Very friendly and Dr Wong made me feel at ease because I had the same Dr for many years who retired She was thorough and patient with any questions A good experience and I would recommend Dr Wong to anyone
Meghan L.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. Wong is extremely welcoming and creates a safe and trusting environment. She is knowledgeable and provides guidance that is best for the goals and personalities of the patient.
Heather W.
Submitted 04/01/22
I’m very happy I made the choice to start seeing Dr Wong.
Shabranda G.
Submitted 03/31/22
A little timely but smooth process overall great experience
Laura O.
Submitted 03/29/22
Everyone is great at this office!!! Dr. Swainston is the best!!
Machelle P.
Submitted 03/29/22
First time with Dr.wong. Good experience.
Dana C.
Submitted 03/28/22
I had bleeding from over doing it and they got me right in to check me and make sure everything was okay. These guys are super busy but always take the time to talk to patients and answer any questions. Great doctors!
Julia R.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr. Svenson is best doctor in my opinion in my experiences
Maureen S.
Submitted 03/24/22
pleasant , informative overall great experince
Patricia G.
Submitted 03/24/22
Other than running an hour and 15 minutes late dr Richards was nice and has a good bedside manner
Marshunda J.
Submitted 03/23/22
Great, Dr. Swainston! Love him
Alessandra M.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr Swainston is the best. His bedside manner is great and he genuinely cares about his patients.
Alicia P.
Submitted 03/21/22
He’s really the best doctor! I trust him with my life.
Shana W.
Submitted 03/21/22
Thank You for the information and for making me feel comfortable.
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 03/21/22
All my questions were answered and I left with a smile on my face. Thank you for your services !
Margaret N.
Submitted 03/19/22
Great office and staff. Dr Wong is kind, compassionate, friendly, knowledgeable, and took her time with me.
Cassandra L.
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr. Swainston is very thorough and takes the time to listen to your issues. He speaks to you as if he were already familiar with you, which is comforting when receiving bad news. I think it is important to have a physician who not only validates concerns, but takes the time to breakdown a well thought out action plan to resolve your issues. He actually asked me what my goals were at the start of the visit. It through me off, because no on has ever asked me that question in a medical consult. That speak volumes to the type physician he is.
Jessica D.
Submitted 03/17/22
Gave me an explanation for what to expect and answered all of my questions. I look forward to working with Dr. Wong on my pregnancy journey.
Heather F.
Submitted 03/17/22
I am a surgical patient of Dr. Swainstons, but saw Dr Wong today for a check after surgery and she was amazing. She was patient, respectful and professional and listened to all of my concerns and answered all of my questions. I felt incredibly comfortable being under her care and would highly recommend her to others. Thank you Dr Wong for easing my worries today.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most insurance policies for your convenience. Please contact your insurance carrier to verify your individual benefits, and any copays or coinsurance that are part of your plan. Patients are responsible for notifying our office if a specific plan requires precertification, preauthorization, or a referral (especially HMOs). Please call the phone number on the back of your insurance card to verify your provider network participation as insurance carriers change policies often.

Aetna
Amerigroup
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
CareMore
Choice Care Network
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
EmblemHealth
Health Plan of Nevada
HealthCare Partners Nevada
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Multiplan
PHCS/Multiplan