Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Contact us to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Robotic Gynecological Surgeons and OB/GYNs located in Las Vegas, NV

OB/GYNs & Robotic Gynecological Surgeons located in Las Vegas, NV

4.92/5 Star Rating
590 total reviews

Darin Swainston, MD, FACOG always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 590 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Darin Swainston, MD, FACOG below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anya W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/18
Dr Swainston is very very intelegent on this field. He understand my endometriosis so well!!! Trust me, its worth everything to go to him. I will definitely be referring his name to everyone i know. He is a great and knowledgeable doc and his staff are always to friends and always make things happen if need be!!!!!
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/18
He is a caring and amazing guy makes me feel important..also staff is friendly and kind....
Tina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/18
Dr Swainston is absolutely the best doctor I have ever seen. He knows what he is doing he is extremely knowledgeable about everything. He has a great sense of humor and always makes you feel comfortable and puts you at ease. I am so grateful for Dr Swainston! I needed a hysterectomy and he did a fantastic surgery! Because of him I can now have my life back! Another great thing about Dr Swainston is he has a great staff all of the are so kind and friendly! I would recommend anyone to go see him!
Kristi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/18
This office is very efficient. Great doctors and a very sweet ultrasound tech.
April K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/18
Always in and out pretty quickly. The doctor and staff are really nice. Always feel completely comfortable on every visit.
Sandi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/18
Dr swainston is very kind and does a great job.
Traci T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/18
The staff is always great and friendly. My questions are always answered.
Niurka M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/18
Excelente
Lori C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/18
Dr Swainston is the best! He takes his time with you and explains everything with care.
Rachel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/18
We love Dr. Swainston. He’s honest, reliable, and takes great care of his patients.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most insurance policies for your convenience. Please contact your insurance carrier to verify your individual benefits, and any copays or coinsurance that are part of your plan. Patients are responsible for notifying our office if a specific plan requires precertification, preauthorization, or a referral (especially HMOs). Please call the phone number on the back of your insurance card to verify your provider network participation as insurance carriers change policies often.

Aetna
Amerigroup
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
CareMore
Choice Care Network
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
EmblemHealth
Health Plan of Nevada
HealthCare Partners Nevada
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Multiplan
PHCS/Multiplan