Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Contact us to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Robotic Gynecological Surgeons and OB/GYNs located in Las Vegas, NV

OB/GYNs & Robotic Gynecological Surgeons located in Las Vegas, NV

367 total reviews

Darin Swainston, MD, FACOG always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 367 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Darin Swainston, MD, FACOG below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sara M.
Submitted 07/09/21
The best doctor in Las vegas
Aviunt L.
Submitted 07/06/21
Such a great MD. He is knowledgeable, friendly, and cares! I believe he takes the time to understand what is important to his patients. He also takes the time to educate and answer questions.
Mitzi L.
Submitted 07/06/21
I wait for an appointment with Dr Swainston, he and his office staff truly take care of each patient and make you feel heard. Been my only trusted Doctor for my life in Las Vegas.
Susan M.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Richards helped me with a concern that had been bothering me. He was excellent. Thank you.
Anik G.
Submitted 07/01/21
He is very polite and attentive. He listened to all my fears about the Hysterectomy and took his time to explain to me all the pros, cons and surgery options that can be performed. He made me feel very comfortable talking about my medical condition and what gols could be achieved after the surgery. gave me hope and didn’t lie to me. He is a caring Dr and not a salesman going after your money. Ill definitely want him to perform my surgery when the time comes.
Aja H.
Submitted 07/01/21
He knows what he’s doing! The best in Vegas !
Guadalupe Q.
Submitted 07/01/21
Very professionals!
Alaysia P.
Submitted 06/29/21
Very helpful and caring staff.
Melanie J.
Submitted 06/25/21
The staff was friendly. Dr. Swainston took time to explain all options and allowed me to feel heard. He wanted to support me in every way possible.
Nancy O.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Swainston took the time to explain everything, eased my concerns and answered all my questions.
Danielle G.
Submitted 06/18/21
He was very kind and relatable.
Kyria A.
Submitted 06/16/21
Great doctor! Very friendly and asked if I had any questions
Susan E.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Swainston was very informative and took the time to draw pictures to explain what he was telling me. He spent all the time I needed to answer my questions and explain my situation. I was very satisfied.
Amaya V.
Submitted 06/15/21
He was a last minute switch as our other doctor was busy. He was informative and had a kind personality.
Lauren R.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Swainston is amazing, he's kind, funny and straight to the point.
Danisha S.
Submitted 06/15/21
Sat down wit doctor like a consult.... can't wait for what's nxt
Jessica L.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Richards is fantastic. He makes you feel comfortable and he always makes sure to address and questions or concerns. He is friendly and easy to talk to.
Kristi B.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr Richards was thorough. I felt very comfortable with him.
Shayna M.
Submitted 06/13/21
Dr. Swainston changed my life. I came to him with symptoms of endometriosis, he took my pain seriously from the start and suggested surgery. The doctor I saw prior to this, basically just wanted me to manage my pain with pain killers, and it was such a relief to have a doctor want to get to the root of what was causing the pain, and not just tell me to swallow a pill. The surgery went wonderfully, I was diagnosed with stage 2 endometriosis, and my pain was IMMEDIETLY gone after surgery! It was such a relief to not have that ache any longer. It has now been six months since my surgery and I thank my lucky stars for meeting Dr. Swainston. I now live pain free, and can enjoy life again. Thank you Dr. Swainston!!
Abigayle D.
Submitted 06/11/21
Kind, patient and attentive.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most insurance policies for your convenience. Please contact your insurance carrier to verify your individual benefits, and any copays or coinsurance that are part of your plan. Patients are responsible for notifying our office if a specific plan requires precertification, preauthorization, or a referral (especially HMOs). Please call the phone number on the back of your insurance card to verify your provider network participation as insurance carriers change policies often.

Aetna
Amerigroup
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
CareMore
Choice Care Network
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
EmblemHealth
Health Plan of Nevada
HealthCare Partners Nevada
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Multiplan
PHCS/Multiplan