Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Contact us to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Robotic Gynecological Surgeons and OB/GYNs located in Las Vegas, NV

OB/GYNs & Robotic Gynecological Surgeons located in Las Vegas, NV

586 total reviews

Darin Swainston, MD, FACOG always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 586 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Darin Swainston, MD, FACOG below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan R.
Submitted 07/08/22
I definitely would recommend Dr Wong mora times than I can count. My experience through my pregnancy has been a roller coaster but in every step of the way, she has been so reassuring to me. Giving me so much confidence and relief that everything will be ok.
Mary P.
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr. Wong was very nice and seems like a wonderful Doctor. I felt very comfortable with her. She gave me really good advice about my health. Thank you Dr. Wong.
Liselda J.
Submitted 07/07/22
Wonderful
Melissa W.
Submitted 07/01/22
Such an amazing, caring doctor! I recommend him to every woman I know. He has gone above and beyond with my care with my first baby I’m now on my second pregnancy and I refuse to have another doctor, he actually listens to you and your concerns. He never rushes you, and has a good sense of humor! I’m excited I found a obgyn like him! Also people complain about the wait times but it’s seriously because he takes his time with each patient and sometimes one will need a little extra time with him, he is worth the wait, I promise you’ll feel so comfortable with him and that’s so important when going to the obgyn!
Jocelyn C.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr Wong is the most sincere Doctor I know. She explains clearly and assures you that you are taken care of .
Naritsara K.
Submitted 06/29/22
Professional, Comprehensive, kind and organized.
Sarah K.
Submitted 06/29/22
He's super nice and answered every question I had, the meeting was quick to.
Marilyn M.
Submitted 06/28/22
Waiting area is very nicely furnished and receptionist is very pleasant. All of the staff are friendly and helpful. Dr. Swainston gives a thorough exam and takes time to explain things and answer questions.
Mariela C.
Submitted 06/28/22
For the first time I was seen quickly. Dr. Wong is always the best! But the check out staff could be nicer
Kandace B.
Submitted 06/23/22
Office staff are friendly and efficient. Assistants are empathetic and knowledgeable and the physicians are the best.
Sherri A.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr Wong is very personable and makes you feel comfortable and at ease.
Tracy B.
Submitted 06/23/22
Great doctor!
Ladonna S.
Submitted 06/23/22
I have to thank Dr Darin Swainston and Dr. Jennifer Wong for helping me with a successful pregnancy.. I could make a book of how excellent the care was .. I am so in love with my baby boy! Couldn't of done it without them ❤️
Dulce D.
Submitted 06/22/22
I felt very comfortable with Doctor Wong. She answered my questions and I made me feel very safe and welcomed during my visit. I feel very at peace knowing my baby is growing and that I chose this location for my pregnancy.
Dawn W.
Submitted 06/21/22
Extremely thorough preop visit. Not a long wait, clean facility, very attentive staff. I feel very comfortable and ready for surgery next week.
Maria S.
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr. Swainston is an accomplished professional that takes time to explain procedures and test results and gives great advice keeping in mind the wellbeing of both mom and baby. In addition to this he is very personable and has great staff working for him. Would highly recommend!
Dixie R.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Wong was amazing - amazing and oh did I say amazing!!!!
Patricia W.
Submitted 06/19/22
Prompt, patient and listened attentively to my issues. For once I feel like there’s light at the end of the tunnel.
Sarah U.
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr. Wong is amazing! I really appreciate the time she took answering all my questions and educating me. She’s extremely caring and compassionate!
Marissa M.
Submitted 06/18/22
The practice was beautiful design. Everyone was so nice and welcoming. Dr. Wong is very knowledgeable, down to earth, and listens to your concerns. As well as she provides you with several options and explains everything. The bloodwork lady was amazing too. I hate getting annual/pap smears but this experience was the best experience I ever had. I would definitely recommend Dr. Wong and the staff there as well as this practice.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most insurance policies for your convenience. Please contact your insurance carrier to verify your individual benefits, and any copays or coinsurance that are part of your plan. Patients are responsible for notifying our office if a specific plan requires precertification, preauthorization, or a referral (especially HMOs). Please call the phone number on the back of your insurance card to verify your provider network participation as insurance carriers change policies often.

Aetna
Amerigroup
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
CareMore
Choice Care Network
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
EmblemHealth
Health Plan of Nevada
HealthCare Partners Nevada
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Multiplan
PHCS/Multiplan