Testimonials & Reviews

Darin Swainston, MD. FACOG

Robotic Gynecological Surgeon located in Summerlin, Las Vegas, NV

247 total reviews

Dr. Darin Swainston always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 247 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darin Swainston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristen M.
Submitted 09/03/19
Always feel in good hands with Dr. Swainston
Meghan B.
Submitted 08/27/19
Dr. Swainston is the best. After years of going to different doctors he knew what was wrong just by my description during that first visit. He was funny and polite and took his time, I never felt rushed! I would recommend him in a heat beat.
Daniela P.
Submitted 08/27/19
Dr. Swainston and staff are the BEST!!!
Germaine P.
Submitted 08/22/19
I love Dr. Swainston! He cares, takes his time to explain everything and answers all questions that you have. The staff members are great. They are extremely nice and professional. I will definitely recommend this office.
Danielle M.
Submitted 08/20/19
The whole staff was extremely helpful and nice.
Angelica E.
Submitted 08/15/19
Surgery was yesterday. So far so good, I enjoyed Dr.Swainston and his team. Dr.Swainston does great work. He and his team were very accommodating and thorough.
Patricia R.
Submitted 08/13/19
No issues office very friendly
Vyonne M.
Submitted 08/13/19
My surgery was yesterday. And I am just thrilled thus far. I was well informed and prepared. Dr Swainston is a very caring gifted professional. The very best. I appreciated his approach to my concerns and individual needs. Staff is great and caring also. So far I could not have had a better medical experience. He was highly recommended to me and I would highly recommend him to my friends, family and associates.
Lisa P.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Swainston always takes the time to listen and understand what's going on. Then he does a great good reviewing the options and helping me to find the best course of action. He is an amazing doctor and a great surgeon!
Jennifer H.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Swainston is extremely knowledgeable and his office staff make visits a pleasure! Excellent!
Jenna M.
Submitted 08/06/19
I always enjoy my visits with Dr. Swainston. He is patient, thoughtful and thorough. I shows concern and care for my concerns or desires. I always feel heard and never rushed. Dr. S. is truly one of a kind!
Kimberly B.
Submitted 08/06/19
They were efficient, gave informed responses to my questions, and were friendly and courteous.
Rebecca G.
Submitted 08/05/19
Very Pleased with thoroughness with my visit!
Kayla G.
Submitted 08/05/19
Always happy and reassuring
Jennifer G.
Submitted 07/30/19
The doctor was very knowledgeable and listened to all my concerns.
Ashlee B.
Submitted 07/27/19
dr swainston is so validating and comforting during an always nerve wracking experience
Anisa B.
Submitted 07/23/19
Friendly staff and answered all questions in helpful manner
Victoria S.
Submitted 07/23/19
Excellent bedside manner so to speak. Great Doctor he listens and fixes the problem instead of band-aiding it.
Anita S.
Submitted 07/20/19
Dr Reynolds treated me like a person not just another surgery. I happy with the care I received from Her and her staff.
Alexis S.
Submitted 07/18/19
I couldn’t be happier with the treatment that I received from Dr. Swainston. By far the most professional physician in Nevada. He was straightforward and informative whenever I had a concern and my recent surgery for endometriosis was a complete success. His team did not fall short to make me feel secure and in good hands. I will continue to recommend Dr. Swainston to anyone who might need his guidance for living a healthy life.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most insurance policies for your convenience. Please contact your insurance carrier to verify your individual benefits, and any copays or coinsurance that are part of your plan. Patients are responsible for notifying our office if a specific plan requires precertification, preauthorization, or a referral (especially HMOs). Please call the phone number on the back of your insurance card to verify your provider network participation as insurance carriers change policies often.

Aetna
Amerigroup
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
CareMore
Choice Care Network
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
EmblemHealth
Health Plan of Nevada
HealthCare Partners Nevada
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Multiplan
PHCS/Multiplan