Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Contact us to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Robotic Gynecological Surgeons and OB/GYNs located in Las Vegas, NV

OB/GYNs & Robotic Gynecological Surgeons located in Las Vegas, NV

4.92/5 Star Rating
590 total reviews

Darin Swainston, MD, FACOG always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 590 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Darin Swainston, MD, FACOG below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amber H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/18
Wonderful bedside manner, the staff from the office to end of hospital stay was fantastic. Couldn’t be happier,would refer him no doubt
Suzanne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/18
Dr Swainston and his team are amazing! As a nurse said today, he’s the ideal combination of excellent medical skill and great bedside manner.
Penni B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/18
I was immediately comfortable. After our consult he understood what I needed and provided a plan for me.
Caresse B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/18
Great nurses, great doctors!
Cynthia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/18
Dr Swainston is very knowledgeable and his bedside manner is great!
Lehetta L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/18
The staff was very helpful and pleasant!
Angela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/18
After going through a few doctors that I wasn’t satisfied and now to have found Dr. Swainston even though I have to drive from Henderson it’s totally worth it to me ! I’m so blessed to have him as my doctor he’s so understanding , personable,knowledgableand phenomenal surgeon!!! couldn’t ask for anyone better !!! I’ll being staying with him for all my OB needs !!!
Kimberly K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/18
Professional staff, well organized office. Love in-house ultrasound with quick results! I trust Dr. Swainston, highly recommend.
Ethel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/18
Love Dr Swainston—he lets the patient make the decision after being given all of the options. He’s very easy to talk to. Staff is very friendly and courteous.
Christina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/18
Thank you
Janet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/18
As always I received the best care possible...Thank you Dr.. Swainston you are the best...
Kristy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/18
He is awesome!
Kerstin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/18
Love Dr. Swainston, have been seeing him for over 15 years and he’s helped me through many issues and concerns. Always highly knowledgeable, explains everything, takes time to answer all my questions and has a great sense of humor, making me feel at ease. Although appointments are not easy to get it’s well worth the wait.
Torrilyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/18
Dr. Swainston provides the best care for his patients and answers all your questions at every visit. Dr Swainston is a Doctor you can trust and he’s one of a kind!
Lana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/18
Dr. DSwainston has been taking care of me years. He’s kind and is conservative with his procedure recommendations. I feel truly blessed to have him as my doctor!
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/18
Wonderful experience! I appreciate the time and care the Dr. and entire team provides!
Natasha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/18
During my visit a team of people came into my room. I later learned that there was a a Resident learning under the great Dr. Swinston and the other young ladies were being crossed trained. I loved to see the camaraderie as well as the learning atmosphere. Which by the way made my visit twice as wonderful.
LaNita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/18
Dr. Swainston is the best, literally one of the best in the country. He knows what he's doing. He's frank, but isn't insensitive. And his bedside manner is unmatched.
Robyn A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/18
He listened to my complaints. He had good suggestions for me. He made an uncomfortable situation tolerable. I really appreciated that.
Kara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/18
Everything went very smoothly. Dr Swainston and Dr Todd took time to explain things and make sure they handled everything carefully and thoroughly. I felt at ease and in good hands.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most insurance policies for your convenience. Please contact your insurance carrier to verify your individual benefits, and any copays or coinsurance that are part of your plan. Patients are responsible for notifying our office if a specific plan requires precertification, preauthorization, or a referral (especially HMOs). Please call the phone number on the back of your insurance card to verify your provider network participation as insurance carriers change policies often.

Aetna
Amerigroup
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
CareMore
Choice Care Network
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
EmblemHealth
Health Plan of Nevada
HealthCare Partners Nevada
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Multiplan
PHCS/Multiplan