Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Contact us to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Robotic Gynecological Surgeons and OB/GYNs located in Las Vegas, NV

OB/GYNs & Robotic Gynecological Surgeons located in Las Vegas, NV

367 total reviews

Darin Swainston, MD, FACOG always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 367 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Darin Swainston, MD, FACOG below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kayla G.
Submitted 06/08/18
Easy! Quick! Very Kind staff :)
Tania L.
Submitted 06/07/18
The Staff is really friendly and I feel like Dr. Swainston really listens to me and he really is just a great doctor! I’m so grateful I found him!
Shimeka G.
Submitted 06/05/18
Love my doctor
Lauren G.
Submitted 06/05/18
I’ve been going to Dr. Swainston for my last three pregnancies and every time I am thrilled with how personable they are and make delivering babies an amazing experience.
Jamie T.
Submitted 05/28/18
Very comfortable feeling
Amanda M.
Submitted 05/23/18
Dr Swainston is amazing at what he does. I am on day 4 of recovery from a robotic hysterectomy and I am so thankful for Dr Swainston!
Whitney Y.
Submitted 05/21/18
Reassuring and caring. He’s always willing to work with what I need
Shimeka G.
Submitted 05/17/18
I was fully informed about my surgery. It came really quick.
Sara F.
Submitted 05/17/18
Dr Swainston is awesome! A great surgeon and a kind man- I really appreciate he’s expertise. He was able to make me understand what exactly was going to happen because of that I felt at ease going into the surgery.
Stephanie P.
Submitted 05/15/18
Very professional and considerate. I felt at ease while being under Dr. Swainstons care.
Anya W.
Submitted 05/09/18
As always Dr Swainston is amazing. He really is a genius and always finds the right treatment for me. The best doctor I have ever been to and trust me I've been to a lot!!!
Ingrid M.
Submitted 05/07/18
The best Dr !!
Shannon T.
Submitted 05/04/18
Dr Swainston is always so busy, he's an awesome DR just don't get to see him as often. Hopefully he'll be the one that delivers baby!
Valentina M.
Submitted 05/02/18
Very informative and professional
Danqi Y.
Submitted 05/01/18
He is nice doctor, very patient.
Lenzi W.
Submitted 04/26/18
I love Dr. Swainston. He always takes the time to explain and discuss things. He’s the best!
Mary Jane F.
Submitted 04/26/18
Dr. Swainston is one of the greatest caring doctor. He always take his time in every visit I came. He is so wonderful in every way. He answers my questions and he really made sure you understand everything before you leave his office. Staffs are amazing and professional. Thanks Dr. Swainston!
Alisha G.
Submitted 04/24/18
Really like Dr. Swainston and the office staff but the wait time is always ridiculous, at least over an hour every time.
Valentina M.
Submitted 04/24/18
Very informative, very professional
Aksine G.
Submitted 04/23/18
He is the BEST!!! Takes his time with you to discuss any concerns with a positive attitude. His patients well being is top priority. He is the BEST!!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most insurance policies for your convenience. Please contact your insurance carrier to verify your individual benefits, and any copays or coinsurance that are part of your plan. Patients are responsible for notifying our office if a specific plan requires precertification, preauthorization, or a referral (especially HMOs). Please call the phone number on the back of your insurance card to verify your provider network participation as insurance carriers change policies often.

Aetna
Amerigroup
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
CareMore
Choice Care Network
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
EmblemHealth
Health Plan of Nevada
HealthCare Partners Nevada
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Multiplan
PHCS/Multiplan