Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Contact us to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Robotic Gynecological Surgeons and OB/GYNs located in Las Vegas, NV

OB/GYNs & Robotic Gynecological Surgeons located in Las Vegas, NV

388 total reviews

Darin Swainston, MD, FACOG always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 388 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Darin Swainston, MD, FACOG below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zaira H.
Submitted 12/01/21
Excellent
Tania L.
Submitted 11/12/21
She’s very patient and welcoming and involved. I like the personal experience with her she doesn’t rush you and she comes in and sits down and communicates with you very understanding Dr thank you Dr Wong
Qiana M.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr.Swainston is a very blunt direct doctor. He knows his area of expertise to the T.He is very knowledgeable and gives you realistic options.He doesn’t tell you what is best for you, he doesn’t push or force you to make any decisions. You are allowed to take your time and make a decision that is best for you regardless of what he recommends and that is what made me respect and like Dr. Swainston.
Caren D.
Submitted 11/10/21
I really enjoy having her as my OB she is all about her patience
Shico B.
Submitted 11/09/21
Very informative and professional! I feel as if Im finally in good hands! Thank you to all your staff
Sarah B.
Submitted 11/09/21
I have been very happy with Dr Wong. She is caring and attentive and not just brushing off my concerns and symptoms.
Aghdas F.
Submitted 11/07/21
I was met with polite and helpful staff. Dr. Swainston addressed my concerns. Very pleasant experience overall!
Kaitlin M.
Submitted 11/06/21
I have seen Dr Swainston for years now and highly recommend! He has helped me so much with my Endometriosis and the birth of my first child. I trust him 100% to always make the best decisions for my well-being.
Antoinette (Linda) C.
Submitted 11/03/21
Extremely comfortable
Heidi V.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Wong applied the clamp and removed it without any pain or discomfort. Listened compassionately and was very pleasant and helpful.
Mary Jo P.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr. Jennifer Wong is awesome! Your reason for your visit is her top priority when she is in your presence. She listens and works on solutions. Though I was one of the last patients of the day she entered with her positive vibes to discuss my individual problem for being there that day. Thank you for being a caring doctor. (FYI: All the nurses and my ultrasound technician were just as wonderful!)
Olga L.
Submitted 10/28/21
I’m gd doctor
Tatiana A.
Submitted 10/27/21
Fabulous, thank you for a wonderful first appointment.
Unique C.
Submitted 10/26/21
Nice guy, straight and to the point, will follow up with him.
Rhonda M.
Submitted 10/26/21
The best experience ever. Thank you for taking time to help me understand what my options are!! You all are amazing!
Joni M.
Submitted 10/22/21
Everyone in the office is Pleasant!!!
Kira K.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Richards has been great in helping me with my endometriosis journey. 2 weeks ago I had surgery and went to see him for my post op yesterday. We went over everything he did and showed me all of the pictures he took. He took the time to answer any questions I had and explain things. I didn’t feel rushed. I feel relieved to finally have a diagnosis as my other doctor would brush it off like it was nothing. Dr. Richards takes the time to listen and I’m very appreciative of everything thus far!
Katelin L.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Wong is very thorough and informative. She is full of valuable information and always makes you feel at ease. I would recommend her to other patients at WHASN.
Linda L.
Submitted 10/20/21
I love Dr. Swaintons professionalism.He is very knowledgeable about his field. I had fibroid removal performed by him and I am extremely happy with the results. He is one HECK OF A DOCTOR. You are the BOMB Dr Swainton!!!!
Floria R.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr Wong is an outstanding addition to the staff of Doctors. She is very caring, attentive to challenging patients, and explains everything at an understanding level. Great to have her around.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most insurance policies for your convenience. Please contact your insurance carrier to verify your individual benefits, and any copays or coinsurance that are part of your plan. Patients are responsible for notifying our office if a specific plan requires precertification, preauthorization, or a referral (especially HMOs). Please call the phone number on the back of your insurance card to verify your provider network participation as insurance carriers change policies often.

Aetna
Amerigroup
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
CareMore
Choice Care Network
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
EmblemHealth
Health Plan of Nevada
HealthCare Partners Nevada
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Multiplan
PHCS/Multiplan