Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Contact us to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Robotic Gynecological Surgeons and OB/GYNs located in Las Vegas, NV

OB/GYNs & Robotic Gynecological Surgeons located in Las Vegas, NV

262 total reviews

Darin Swainston, MD, FACOG always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 262 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Darin Swainston, MD, FACOG below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kalena M.
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr Swainston has been truly amazing. I have endometriosis, and he really takes his time in explaining different options for treatment, as well as educating the patient on their health issues. He’s a caring, thorough, and intelligent doc who listens and shoots straight in terms of what to expect with a condition like endometriosis. Highly recommend!!!
Mercy J.
Submitted 09/06/20
I finally found a dr that listens and cares L. From making the appointment to walking out of the appointment is a five star experience. The staff , drs And asst. are amazing. I would highly recommend Dr swainston and staff. Dr shilea is amazing and she is very easy and explains very well. They make you comfortable.
Melissa M.
Submitted 09/03/20
I was very nervous for my appointment and Dr. Swainston put me at ease right away. I love how you can get bloodwork and tests/scans right in the office. I’m very impressed and happy with this office (Tenaya).
Louise E.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Swainston was very organized, efficient and caring surgeon. The whole experience was positive and I would definitely recommend him to others.
Catherine T.
Submitted 06/01/20
The front staff and nurses were all amazing and kind!
Rochelle D.
Submitted 05/12/20
Did not have to wait long before being seen. All my questions answered
Jina R.
Submitted 05/06/20
Amazing doctor! Felt listened to and acknowledged.
Adrianna G.
Submitted 04/27/20
Dr. Swainston is the best of the best in every way possible. I’m grateful to have him as my doctor. He is kind and thorough and makes you feel well taken care of. He is THE BEST!
Laura C.
Submitted 04/22/20
I am very grateful that Dr. Swainston is my new doctor and that my surgery was so successful! I know that I am in good hands.
Allyson B.
Submitted 04/20/20
I can’t even express how lucky we feel to have Dr Swainston take care of our teen daughter. He finds things that doctors have been missing for years. Thank you so much
Jessica C.
Submitted 04/16/20
Such a great doctor! Always answers each question and gives options instead of only his option!
Cara B.
Submitted 04/15/20
Love Dr. Swainston and the staff! I was in and out in 1 hour which is awesome given the COVID-19 precautions and annual paperwork that had to be filled out and submitted❤️
Gabriella E.
Submitted 03/30/20
I always love Dr Swainston’s approach and knowledge when he treats me!
Whitney W.
Submitted 03/02/20
Long wait time, BUT Dr. Swainston took the time to talk to me about my concerns and come up with the best possible plan of care. So grateful to have him as my doctor.
Desiree D.
Submitted 02/25/20
Always a pleasure seeing Dr. S.
Janae W.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Swainston is a great doctor
Sara C.
Submitted 02/09/20
Dr. Swainston is great. It can take you up to 15 mins to get hold of someone in the office when you call though, but the doctors there are great.
TINA W.
Submitted 01/23/20
I had years of pain and endless female doctors who told me that I was overreacting and just had bad PMS. I searched for something/ someone better as I knew I couldn't settle for that indignant response and turns out, neither could Dr. Swainston. I had never had a male doctor before because i figured, "what would a guy know about what I'm going through?!" Dr. Swainston didn't just "know"- he empathized. He paid attention and was attentive to every single word, every single emotion and was determined to find resolution. His patience, kind honesty and incredible staff made me feel like I was their only patient. My surgery went just as he indicated it would, to a "T." My recovery would not have been possible without Dr. Swainston, Mallori & the rest of their incredible team! I am truly thankful for each of them and thank God for blessing them immensely!
Joan M.
Submitted 01/20/20
I hade a good experience . I have seen Dr.Swainston for about 20 Yr He and his staff have always ben very nice and helpful
Tammy M.
Submitted 01/19/20
Dr. Swainston is definitely one of the best and his office staff and nurses are fabulous. Everyone is kind and they strive to be on time. They follow through on giving information in a timely manner.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most insurance policies for your convenience. Please contact your insurance carrier to verify your individual benefits, and any copays or coinsurance that are part of your plan. Patients are responsible for notifying our office if a specific plan requires precertification, preauthorization, or a referral (especially HMOs). Please call the phone number on the back of your insurance card to verify your provider network participation as insurance carriers change policies often.

Aetna
Amerigroup
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
CareMore
Choice Care Network
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
EmblemHealth
Health Plan of Nevada
HealthCare Partners Nevada
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Multiplan
PHCS/Multiplan