Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Contact us to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Robotic Gynecological Surgeons and OB/GYNs located in Las Vegas, NV

OB/GYNs & Robotic Gynecological Surgeons located in Las Vegas, NV

290 total reviews

Darin Swainston, MD, FACOG always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 290 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Darin Swainston, MD, FACOG below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Priscilla H.
Submitted 03/31/21
An excellent experience regarding a serious medical condition. Dr. Swainston was very patient, reassuring, helpful, professional, listened to my symptoms, offered several possible positive solutions, depending upon MRI results. His staff were excellent and immaculately clean offices. I would highly recommend him to any female needing GYN services.
Debra K.
Submitted 03/29/21
I've been seeing Dr. Swainston for at least 15 yr. He takes his time to listen & answer questions. He never rushes my visit. He's the best!
Alexis C.
Submitted 03/22/21
friendly and helpful
Briana S.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Richards is very caring and listens to all our concerns. He makes it a point to acknowledge everyone in the room including our 6-year-old daughter.
Maria C.
Submitted 03/10/21
Excellent
Alyson L.
Submitted 03/09/21
Dr swainston is truly the best❣️
Kamelia J.
Submitted 02/26/21
Quick and professional
Cassandra K.
Submitted 02/25/21
The best at making anyone feel comfortable and informed of anything going on with their bodies. The best of the best.
Gail N.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr Swainston and his staff are wonderful. They are very considerate and attentive to their patients.
Karine G.
Submitted 02/24/21
It was my first time at the new location, I like it. It is nice, spacious and clean. The stuff is professional and kind. Dr. Swainston is the best. Thank you All.
Brynn S.
Submitted 02/22/21
At times when we are most vulnerable, I was always searching for someone who understood the ins and out, the complicated, and seemed to be able to make it so personal. Dr Swainston is truly the most amazing and compassionate doctor. I struggle with sharing how amazing he is because I don’t want to have to wait longer to see him. Seriously though... THE. BEST.
Rochelle D.
Submitted 02/16/21
I found Dr. Swainston to be very intelligent, personable, friendly, and funny. I know I will be in good hands tomorrow!
Tao B.
Submitted 02/09/21
Dr. Swainston has amazing bedside manner and made me feel comfortable through the whole process and procedure. Thank you Dr. Swainston.
Cassandra B.
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr. Richards was very professional and personable. He explained everything in detail to make sure I understood.
Tamra C.
Submitted 01/27/21
I feel totally confident with Dr. Swainston and his practice!
Polina S.
Submitted 01/25/21
Dr. Swainston was very professional , courteous and he did a brilliant job . He performed a surgery on me back in April 2020 and I recovered fast and healed very well I strongly recommended him and his wonderful staff to all my girlfriends Thank you very much Dr Swainston for being there for me
Shannon P.
Submitted 01/25/21
This was my first time seeing Dr. Richards. He is very kind and compassionate. I would definitely recommend him for care.
Chauntelle R.
Submitted 01/25/21
I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Swainston. He is the best! Great staff as well. Thank you!
Oksana P.
Submitted 01/18/21
I have been seeing Dr. Swainston for over 13 years and recommend him to absolutely every woman I know. He and his staff are simply the best, and the new office is fantastic!
Shawndale C.
Submitted 01/13/21
My office visit was good and Dr and his staff was very helpful.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most insurance policies for your convenience. Please contact your insurance carrier to verify your individual benefits, and any copays or coinsurance that are part of your plan. Patients are responsible for notifying our office if a specific plan requires precertification, preauthorization, or a referral (especially HMOs). Please call the phone number on the back of your insurance card to verify your provider network participation as insurance carriers change policies often.

Aetna
Amerigroup
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
CareMore
Choice Care Network
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
EmblemHealth
Health Plan of Nevada
HealthCare Partners Nevada
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Multiplan
PHCS/Multiplan