Testimonials & Reviews

Darin Swainston, MD. FACOG

Robotic Gynecological Surgeon located in Summerlin, Las Vegas, NV

244 total reviews

Dr. Darin Swainston always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 244 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darin Swainston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joan M.
Submitted 01/20/20
I hade a good experience . I have seen Dr.Swainston for about 20 Yr He and his staff have always ben very nice and helpful
Tammy M.
Submitted 01/19/20
Dr. Swainston is definitely one of the best and his office staff and nurses are fabulous. Everyone is kind and they strive to be on time. They follow through on giving information in a timely manner.
Cristina S.
Submitted 01/14/20
Love Dr Swainston he’s truly the best
Darnise T.
Submitted 01/11/20
I was in the best hands ever, Dr.Swainston and his team were excellent. If I could do it again I would definitely choose him.
Kimberly S.
Submitted 12/18/19
I had a very good visit with Dr. Swainston on 12-17-19. He seems very knowledge in his field and made me feel very comfortable in talking with him about my medical issues! I would highly recommend him! Thank you Dr. Swainston! Merry CHRISTmas to you, your family and your office staff!
Mina D.
Submitted 12/18/19
He is the best!
Lyudmyla P.
Submitted 12/13/19
Doctor was very honest with his assessments.
Kayla T.
Submitted 12/12/19
Everyone was helpful & wonderful.
Stephanie C.
Submitted 12/09/19
The office wait times are a bit much but worth it when you get to see the doctor. He is awesome!! Always listens, always helpful and never talks down to you. Never makes you feel rushed or like he'd rather be somewhere else. When he's with you he gives his undivided attention. I wish all doctors were like Dr. Swainston.
Annette S.
Submitted 12/07/19
Dr. Swainston was informative and explained the procedure.
Malissa C.
Submitted 12/07/19
He saved my ovary at 24 I was scared and never had surgery before never been put to sleep I basically have never went through something like this but dr swainston made me feel like he really genuinely cares and was looking out for my best interest he got me surgery within 2 days of our first meet I’m forever grateful and not to mention I was so nervous and scared but he made me feel better and made me want to woman up and do it so I won’t be in pain anymore he was more than just a surgeon he’s a great person and knows how to calm People down
Lacey M.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Swainston and his staff really care about their patients. He really took the time to answer all of my questions and concerns. I would recommend to anyone!
Tamra C.
Submitted 11/28/19
Dr. Swainston and his whole staff are wonderful. The moment l stepped through the door the first time, my experience there has been100% positive. I just had surgery done by him and that went very well also. I highly recommend him. His bedside manner is wonderful too.
Maria B.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Swainston is the best OB/GYN! He’s caring and never rushes you. His office staff is friendly and helpful and patient.
Stephanie C.
Submitted 11/21/19
He took the time to answer all of my questions. Made my exam as easy as he could. Offered great suggestions and really seemed to care.
Kerstin S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Swainston is the best, I’ve been seeing him for over 17 years. He takes his time to discuss questions and doesn’t rush the patient, I very much appreciate his kind personality and careful manner during examination.
Niurvis R.
Submitted 11/04/19
Very professional and clear off the explanation
Tamara G.
Submitted 11/03/19
Dr. Swainston has a way of making his patients feel comfortable in the office.
Susan Z.
Submitted 10/29/19
Had a very good visit with Dr. Swainston..he explained my issue in detail...he is so kind and made me feel comfortable...
Amanda E.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr Swainston is genuine and always caring. His years of experience makes you feel confident that you are getting the best treatment.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most insurance policies for your convenience. Please contact your insurance carrier to verify your individual benefits, and any copays or coinsurance that are part of your plan. Patients are responsible for notifying our office if a specific plan requires precertification, preauthorization, or a referral (especially HMOs). Please call the phone number on the back of your insurance card to verify your provider network participation as insurance carriers change policies often.

Aetna
Amerigroup
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
CareMore
Choice Care Network
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
EmblemHealth
Health Plan of Nevada
HealthCare Partners Nevada
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Multiplan
PHCS/Multiplan