Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Contact us to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Robotic Gynecological Surgeons and OB/GYNs located in Las Vegas, NV

OB/GYNs & Robotic Gynecological Surgeons located in Las Vegas, NV

271 total reviews

Darin Swainston, MD, FACOG always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 271 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Darin Swainston, MD, FACOG below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shawndale C.
Submitted 01/13/21
My office visit was good and Dr and his staff was very helpful.
Shanika A.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Richards always has the best bedside manners, he always answers my questions and always as the most caring responses.
Jenna S.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Richards is very caring and takes the time to listen and answer any questions you have. You don't feel rushed.
Brenda R.
Submitted 01/05/21
It was so easy to use and convenient that i didn't need to take time off work to see dr.
Eden M.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Swainston has been incredibly helpful on my journey with endometriosis and creating a suitable treatment plan. Wait times can be very long but he always gives you the individual attention and respect that you hope to experience, especially when dealing with difficult health issues.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 01/04/21
Great doctor! Been a patient for 13 years and always feel like he knows my history well and he has my full confidence. Best doctor I’v ever had.
Haley W.
Submitted 01/04/21
Endometriosis laparoscopic surgery went amazing and finally found a doctor to believe me that I had endometriosis!
Nickie L.
Submitted 11/18/20
I was very nervous about going to another provider for a robotic laparoscopic hysterectomy but was told Dr. Swainston is the MAN for this surgery. He made me feel very comfortable, answered all my questions. Two weeks later I was scheduled for surgery and had no issues! I give him and his staff a 5 star!! Great surgeon
Cristina C.
Submitted 11/11/20
I was so confident from the time I first met Dr.Swainston.Very professional,personalized treatment, offering options in one word “awesome”.I did robotic miomectomy and I am happy with the results
Kalena M.
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr Swainston has been truly amazing. I have endometriosis, and he really takes his time in explaining different options for treatment, as well as educating the patient on their health issues. He’s a caring, thorough, and intelligent doc who listens and shoots straight in terms of what to expect with a condition like endometriosis. Highly recommend!!!
Mercy J.
Submitted 09/06/20
I finally found a dr that listens and cares L. From making the appointment to walking out of the appointment is a five star experience. The staff , drs And asst. are amazing. I would highly recommend Dr swainston and staff. Dr shilea is amazing and she is very easy and explains very well. They make you comfortable.
Melissa M.
Submitted 09/03/20
I was very nervous for my appointment and Dr. Swainston put me at ease right away. I love how you can get bloodwork and tests/scans right in the office. I’m very impressed and happy with this office (Tenaya).
Louise E.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Swainston was very organized, efficient and caring surgeon. The whole experience was positive and I would definitely recommend him to others.
Catherine T.
Submitted 06/01/20
The front staff and nurses were all amazing and kind!
Rochelle D.
Submitted 05/12/20
Did not have to wait long before being seen. All my questions answered
Jina R.
Submitted 05/06/20
Amazing doctor! Felt listened to and acknowledged.
Adrianna G.
Submitted 04/27/20
Dr. Swainston is the best of the best in every way possible. I’m grateful to have him as my doctor. He is kind and thorough and makes you feel well taken care of. He is THE BEST!
Laura C.
Submitted 04/22/20
I am very grateful that Dr. Swainston is my new doctor and that my surgery was so successful! I know that I am in good hands.
Allyson B.
Submitted 04/20/20
I can’t even express how lucky we feel to have Dr Swainston take care of our teen daughter. He finds things that doctors have been missing for years. Thank you so much
Jessica C.
Submitted 04/16/20
Such a great doctor! Always answers each question and gives options instead of only his option!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most insurance policies for your convenience. Please contact your insurance carrier to verify your individual benefits, and any copays or coinsurance that are part of your plan. Patients are responsible for notifying our office if a specific plan requires precertification, preauthorization, or a referral (especially HMOs). Please call the phone number on the back of your insurance card to verify your provider network participation as insurance carriers change policies often.

Aetna
Amerigroup
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
CareMore
Choice Care Network
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
EmblemHealth
Health Plan of Nevada
HealthCare Partners Nevada
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Multiplan
PHCS/Multiplan