Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Contact us to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Robotic Gynecological Surgeons and OB/GYNs located in Las Vegas, NV

OB/GYNs & Robotic Gynecological Surgeons located in Las Vegas, NV

318 total reviews

Darin Swainston, MD, FACOG always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 318 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Darin Swainston, MD, FACOG below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy O.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Swainston took the time to explain everything, eased my concerns and answered all my questions.
Danielle G.
Submitted 06/18/21
He was very kind and relatable.
Kyria A.
Submitted 06/16/21
Great doctor! Very friendly and asked if I had any questions
Susan E.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Swainston was very informative and took the time to draw pictures to explain what he was telling me. He spent all the time I needed to answer my questions and explain my situation. I was very satisfied.
Amaya V.
Submitted 06/15/21
He was a last minute switch as our other doctor was busy. He was informative and had a kind personality.
Lauren R.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Swainston is amazing, he's kind, funny and straight to the point.
Danisha S.
Submitted 06/15/21
Sat down wit doctor like a consult.... can't wait for what's nxt
Jessica L.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Richards is fantastic. He makes you feel comfortable and he always makes sure to address and questions or concerns. He is friendly and easy to talk to.
Kristi B.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr Richards was thorough. I felt very comfortable with him.
Shayna M.
Submitted 06/13/21
Dr. Swainston changed my life. I came to him with symptoms of endometriosis, he took my pain seriously from the start and suggested surgery. The doctor I saw prior to this, basically just wanted me to manage my pain with pain killers, and it was such a relief to have a doctor want to get to the root of what was causing the pain, and not just tell me to swallow a pill. The surgery went wonderfully, I was diagnosed with stage 2 endometriosis, and my pain was IMMEDIETLY gone after surgery! It was such a relief to not have that ache any longer. It has now been six months since my surgery and I thank my lucky stars for meeting Dr. Swainston. I now live pain free, and can enjoy life again. Thank you Dr. Swainston!!
Abigayle D.
Submitted 06/11/21
Kind, patient and attentive.
Gloria W.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Richards is a wonderful Dr. He maid. E feel comfortable. I had all confidence in him and his stay. They did a wonderful job.
Angela G.
Submitted 06/09/21
All staff were welcoming and available to answer questions
Aimee L.
Submitted 06/08/21
Very professional. Takes time to explain and answer questions.
Breanne W.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Swainston is great!
Peggy A.
Submitted 06/01/21
Excellent listening and answering my concerns. Nice demeanor.
Sasha B.
Submitted 05/27/21
The wait time was long, but now I know why. He was very thorough and straight to the point. Answered all my questions and I feel comfortable proceeding with my surgery.
Kassandra A.
Submitted 05/25/21
I recently had to switch doctors late in my pregnancy of 36 weeks and he made me feel very comfortable. You feel like he is someone you can trust which takes stress off of you. I’m so glad I found dr Richards, I know my baby girl and I are in good hands.
Renise L.
Submitted 05/22/21
Was very patient and answered all my questions for consultation on surgery!!
Angelique J.
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr Swainston is a very good doctor. He is very nice explains things to you and takes time with you. He did my surgery and it was successful.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most insurance policies for your convenience. Please contact your insurance carrier to verify your individual benefits, and any copays or coinsurance that are part of your plan. Patients are responsible for notifying our office if a specific plan requires precertification, preauthorization, or a referral (especially HMOs). Please call the phone number on the back of your insurance card to verify your provider network participation as insurance carriers change policies often.

Aetna
Amerigroup
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
CareMore
Choice Care Network
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
EmblemHealth
Health Plan of Nevada
HealthCare Partners Nevada
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Multiplan
PHCS/Multiplan